Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The case that the phone clip into
 from California,  Dec 21, 2013

The case broke and I did not even know it until I started switch it from another case. I just lucky that the cell phone did not come out and crack.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and fast servie
 from Ricahardson, TX,  Apr 13, 2013

I received my case today, fast shipping and the product was just as it was online and in prefect condition.. I am very happy with it. I can carry my phone and my id, cc cards in the wallet side and stick it all in my purse! very happy camper and will order more designs to keep ,y phone looking stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there was no difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks great no issues, good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 13, 2013

Just hope with ware the snap doesn't fall in front of the screen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The snap is on the opposite side
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but ultimately not what we wanted.
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Mar 4, 2013

Though my hubby thought this is what he wanted, before it came in the mail he had to travel and accidentally dropped his phone while at an airport. Luckily someone found it and turned it in. Because of this he decided he needed to get a holder with a belt clip like he's had in the past with other phones. He did like the looks of it and how the rest worked so if someone didn't want a belt clip this would be a nice cover for the Note ll.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from ny,  Jan 29, 2013

nice case. Doesn't stand up as shown in photo. other than that all features are good and it does a good job protecting my phone. also, it bulks up the phone a little but still fits in my coat pocket and the leather prevents it from easily slipping out by accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Vancouver WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Every time when I order result is great. Service and quality are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False description..
 from TX,  Jan 7, 2013

The name clearly says for a Samsung Galaxy Note 2, but its not. This case is for an entirely different phone! At first we thought there might of been a typo and thought it was meant for a Galaxy S 2, but then we noticed the camera hole on the case is in the wrong spot. Later we learned that it was for a Nokia windows phone. Either they labeled the item wrong or shipped us the wrong item, now that I'm looking at the image of what it's suppose to be, the item does look slightly different then the product we received, based off of where the camera hole is on the product in the image. I would send it back for my money back but since it's a low price with a $7 or so return fee, that might be refunded later, the hassle isn't worth it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not even close to what the actual product is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product it self seemed fine, although cheaply made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is alright for the price, but it's not even for the right phone!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from California,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a great case but there is no hole to remove the stylus from the phone. I have to literally remove the phone from the case to remove the stylus and utilize it. But bottom line I would recommend this case. Sturdy and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top