Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Upstate, NY,  May 26, 2011

These arm band cases are perfect as my husband and sons are bike riders. They put their ipods/phones in these and strap them on to their arms are are ready to go! Saw these for 5 times the price at the mall, Overstock all the way, they're the BEST!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it gets the job done
 from chicago,  Jan 15, 2014

It's alright, I would rate it better if it didn't have velcro on the outside of the strap. It snags some of my tees & it's annoying twisting the armband over just so the velcro doesn't touch my tee.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Black Sport Armband for Apple iPod Touch
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 19, 2013

I am enjoying the product. I was very surprised that my phone with the case on (slim case) fit inside. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2012

This armband is comfortable and will fit your iPod or iPhone perfectly. I don't like that the fastener has velcro on both sides but it doesn't effect the functionality. I would recommend to anyone who is a runner or biker and they want to listen to music while they workout. Touch screen still functional inside armband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delux Black Sport Armband for Apple iPod Touch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

Nice product. Good for gym and walking. I would recommended it especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is exactly what i wanted
 from Burbank, Ca,  Sep 1, 2011

Very accurate to what I saw and wanted. I will recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and fits great!
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 26, 2011

The plastic covering is slightly big but I was still able to change songs and use the touch screen. The arm band has good range of sizes and fits great without sliding. I have used it during exercise and enjoyed it and not had any problems with it moving around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipoc armband
 from San Diego,  Aug 20, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Can use whilst gardening, painting, etc. Works out just swell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap piece of ***!
 from Weymouth, MA,  Aug 19, 2011

Wore it twice and the seam are falling apart. Just a Crappy item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TN,  Aug 16, 2011

Good product for an amazing price, definitely worth every penny Ipod fits perfect and its very light weight you hardly notice it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big
 from Missoula, MT,  Aug 16, 2011

This runs a little big. I'm an average sized woman and I have it tightened as far as it will go. Don't get this if you have thin arms or are very petite. Breathes well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it.
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 5, 2011

its very cheap. as soon as i put my i touch in the inside of it tour up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jul 28, 2011

Pretty good quality for the price, screen protector bunches up a bit, but all in all it's worth buying

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for ipod touch 4g!
 from CA,  Jul 28, 2011

The band does what you want from such a product; to protect your ipod securely to your arm while doing exercises. However, for those with the 4g ipod touch, this will not allow you to use the camera function, but it isn't a big deal since you are exercising!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like it does in the picture to the tee.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects, great condition!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. I use this for jogging everyday and it does its job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice armband for Ipod Touch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 23, 2011

Just what I was looking for to hold my Ipod Touch when power walking! My Ipod fits perfectly and the armband is adjustable so it fits on my arm with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor stiching
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2011

I am a cyclist and wanted to use this armband for when I ride my bike. I noticed a couple loose strings when it arrived but it didn't seem too bad so I ignored them. The armband made it thru my first cycle ride without a problem. The next cycle ride I noticed it was starting to get a little worse and I had more loose threads. The third cycle trip the plastic was starting to seperate from the band and the 4th cycle ride it completely broke during my ride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stiching had a few strings loose when it arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

I am very impressed with this for the price, plus it's very hard to find one in the stores. Good deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sport armband is comfortable to wear
 from New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2011

The deluxe black sport armband for apple ipod touch protects my ipod while walking or jogging. the band is a bit too long for my thin arms, so this armband is more suitable for someone with thicker arms because it drops down a bit when I jog. I don't have any problems while walking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compare exactly like the picture on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from Minnesota,  Jul 12, 2011

Amazing, I don't know how I ever lived without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Heck yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's epic for only three bucks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky but good armband
 from hyattsville, md,  Jul 3, 2011

The price was excellent. This armband is a little bulky but breathable material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top