Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not that good
 from Miami,  Nov 2, 2008

This item ripped along the side in roughly 2 weeks. Very cheap item, the front plastic is not like the picture.. its not a tight finish like shown. you buy cheap, you buy twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Armband
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I purchased the armband to replace one that I had lost. Although made of more durable material, the opening to insert the iphone was extremely tiny and tight. I actually had to cut it to get my phone in. This is without the phone case, which makes it a process to take off every morning to put in the armband in order to workout with it. Also, the velcro is in an awkward position so I have to turn the armband around (making it a little uncomfortable) so that the velcro doesn't snag my clothing. I guess you get what you pay for. I should have re-ordered my previous armband, but was hoping to upgrade!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material, very impressive for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big fan
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2012

The armband itself is comfortable however the slot you put your itouch/iphone in is way too loose so you can't really use the screen of your phone without struggling. The plastic part doesnt fit flat against the screen so you really need to press your finger down and do what you have to do. I wouldn't recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from edmeston ny,  Jul 31, 2012

I am very happy with Overstock! Always am! Delivery is very fast and the shipping you just cannot beat whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fla,  Jul 11, 2012

Given the price, I am satisfied. After reading previous reviews I purchased this b/c my arms are full size and it fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the gym
 from Arnold, MD,  Aug 4, 2011

I got this so I could listed to my music at the gym, and it works great. Only thing I might improve is that it can be tough to get the phone in and out of the case, as it's a VERY tight fit for the phone, but with a little wiggling it works out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Armband case for Apple Iphone
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Works well and I like that it does not move or slip as I move.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod arm band
 from conway,nc,  Aug 2, 2011

exactly what i wanted without paying more than $20. fits the way i wanted also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was descriptive and clear
 from USA,  Jul 18, 2011

A good product and it works well. I only paid *** for it so it was no risk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

I wore it during a half marathon, and it rubbed my upper arm and caused a burn. I quit using it after that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No physical defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th e quality was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from FW, TX,  Jun 19, 2011

Is great for when I go walking. I have fairly small arms and I have it as small as the Velcro will let me. So I would say that this would not be good for really small people or for young people with small arms.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 8, 2011

Purchased to free up my hand when I am walking! Nothing fancy, but it does the job!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was a good as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item.
 from Kyle, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

Great item, but you really need to remove the case the iphone is in to have ease of use, which is kind of a pain. Otherwise, wonderful!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes?
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from California,  May 12, 2011

The ordering was fast and received my items quick. Loved the service !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small arms
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

If your upper arm (where this product would most likely be worn) is any smaller than 12.5 to 13 inches around, this product will not fit you. However, if it does fit it works awesome. Especially for the cheap price. I have been using it while running almost every day for about 3 weeks now and have had no issues at all. Works great with my iPhone 3GS. Now I just need to find a good pair of headphones to run with...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from TX,  Feb 8, 2011

there is nothing wrong with this product, but it is definitely not what I was expecting. The band with the velcro is so big that it would fit around my leg, but will not "close" at a mid arm level because there is no velcro there. The holder for the ipad/iphone is so snug that it would take several minutes to insert or withdraw it from the contraption. If you just need a place to "hold" it, then this might work for you, but if you might be needing to actually use it, you're better off sticking it in your pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

It ripped. You must remove any ipod/iphone case before inserting....such a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband case
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 11, 2010

It was made for a bigger arm than i have, so I had to cut it and sew on new velcro to fit me better. Other than that, it fits my Ipod Touch perfectly, and it is great to take for walks or go to the gym with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little heavy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this armband for my iPhone. While it fits both the iPhone (without any protective casing), and my arm well, it is a bit heavy and slips when I wear it during exercise. It is relatively easy to manipulate the screen through the plastic cover, but is a bit tough to slide the phone in and out of the band. Pretty good for the price, just would like a little less bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Ohio,  Oct 11, 2010

This item requires you to remove your case to get the iphone to squeeze into it. While it does allow control of touch screen through the plastic face, it lasted for under 6 uses before the side of it split open. Not a well-made item at all even for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought