Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am super excited to use this.
 from Trussville, AL,  Dec 24, 2011

It is more secure for my IPhone than the last one I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitable product (FFRF.org reader)
 from Atlanta,  Dec 21, 2011

Use this for workouts and running. Meets needs. Would be a little nicer if had a small place to keep a key or change. Glad I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Wilmington, nc,  Dec 20, 2011

Does what it says, nothing fancy but it works. One of the few things I have ordered that works

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth my Money
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2011

It last about 2 weeks. the part of the that held the plastic ring for the band to slip threw ripped off because it is made of plastic when it should be fabric... Nothing else to say. It was a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Arms
 from Redlands,  Nov 14, 2011

If your a skinny person this one will be too big for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and at half the price of other sites
 from Hamitlon, OH,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a wonderful product just perfect for runners/walkers who want to take their iphones on the go. Track your mileage or listen to music hands free. Nice fit, strong velcro hold, and comes in a variety of colors. You can even use your phone buttons through the clear plastic face. Awesome - I have already recommended it to friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on - image is a great representation of the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues or defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highly recommend this for iphone users who run/walk and want to track their miles - Love It
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 26, 2011

As advertised, good quality, arrived timely and very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

1) The armband does not flex, your muscle does, so depending on the exercise you are performing (curls) the armband is either tight or to loose area the arm and slips around. It should have more elasticity in it. 2) The outer cover of the itouch is smooth, there is no feature to prevent the itouch from falling out of the armband when the arm is raised above your head. A nap cover or Velcro would be nice. Although this is an inexpensive armband case, there are some design features which should be addressed. I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was acceptable for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size fits all - Not
 from Odessa, Texas,  Oct 23, 2011

This is not once size fits all. I gave it to my wife because it didn't fit my arm. She doesn't like it because it doesn't hold while she's working out. The iTouch and iPhone4 are too heavy

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO LARGE
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 21, 2011

I thought it was something I could use while working out, but due to the size it made it harder to work out with it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Kind of bulky and is too large for my arm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess it's ok, just wasn't for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband works pretty good
 from Riverview, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought this product for my xperia x10 and it fit great even though it says it's for an iphone. I don't run with it but I walk and my phone is secure. A little tricky to use the touch screen through the plastic but it's no big deal. The arm band is a little big but with a hoodie it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product matched photo on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone armband
 from brea, ca,  Sep 24, 2011

junk! will not buy from this site again... it is cheep because the items are poorly made...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item tore as I tried to place my iphone into it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, but too large.
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

Too large for a 150lb man & didn't fit the phone with a case, only enough room for the phone itself. BUT, he was able to chip the phone on the inside of the band and it fits ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You must have a big arm
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 18, 2011

This armband would work well if it were designed to fit all adults. It must be an extra large. I am 67" and 157 lbs., and it is too big for my arms. It ball to my elbow and flops around when I run. My husband is 170lbs., and it's too big for him too. I would love it if it fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfort/color. Too big.
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 13, 2011

This arm band would be great if it would fit. It was way to big for me even when I tighted it up as much as possible. I am going to use some velcro at home to try and fix it. I didn't see where you could choose a size. There might have been an option but I could have missed it. If it is a one size fits all, then I wouldn't recommend this product due to being too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

wonderful case, holds ipods tight, and safe, the arm band a little large though, so you may have to think about that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT, used it the first night!`
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink
 from League city, TX,  Aug 25, 2011

bad. it wasnt HORRIBLE but it was to tight and the strap was bacwards and just......... dont get it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nope
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from salem, or,  Aug 24, 2011

I got this for my husband and he loves it! Very sturdy doesnt slip on his arm it's not bulky and very comfortable to wear while running or just around the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was better in person!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Armband Cas for Apple iPhone/iPod Touch
 from Memphis, Tn,  Aug 23, 2011

I am a runner and my itouch wouldn't stay in the slot and the velcro strap wouldn't fasten. Cheap, please don't buy this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same but product was horrible!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Suwanee, Ga,  Aug 20, 2011

Great product but you can only use it without a case it is very thin. Love the girl color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top