Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 9, 2009

It's hard to control iPhone through the vynil panel. It's cheap and washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 5, 2009

The product was just as shown on tehe website and arrived very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good!!
 Aug 26, 2009

I like the product!! I don't have to hold my iPhone anymore when i go jogging!! :)The only negative side was that It took a little bit long time to get the product after i ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 24, 2009

Why pay more! The arm band is awesome. I run and I have a running app on my iPhone and I am still able to press the screen and do everything through the plastic that is over the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from California,  Aug 23, 2009

This item arrived quickly and works great with the iPhone 3GS - but size is a consideration if you have large biceps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KICK ??? Yeah!!!
 from Rome, Ga,  Aug 19, 2009

Just received this product, great for running or working out. I have the iphone 3g with a ifrogz case and it fit great very snug. Was afraid my arms were too small for velcro closer but worked out fine. Very pleased also ordered one for my boyfriend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Portland,Or,  Aug 16, 2009

This was exactly what I wanted - perfect use for my morning runs. Can't imagine a bad review - it is holding up great -- love it and works as I needed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Jul 24, 2009

iPhone fits just right inside. It is very tight and a little hard to get in and out easily but this isn't a problem if you're wearing earbuds to answer a call.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2009

I searched a lot of sites to find a good armband and when I found this one I thought, for that price it won't hurt me if I try it and don't like it. BUT I LOVE IT! It fits great, comfortable I couldn't ask for anything better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top