Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
???
 Sep 10, 2009

The strap on the armband is so short that it will barely go around my arm. It is very difficult to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 9, 2009

It's hard to control iPhone through the vynil panel. It's cheap and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 5, 2009

The product was just as shown on tehe website and arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good!!
 Aug 26, 2009

I like the product!! I don't have to hold my iPhone anymore when i go jogging!! :)The only negative side was that It took a little bit long time to get the product after i ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 24, 2009

Why pay more! The arm band is awesome. I run and I have a running app on my iPhone and I am still able to press the screen and do everything through the plastic that is over the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from California,  Aug 23, 2009

This item arrived quickly and works great with the iPhone 3GS - but size is a consideration if you have large biceps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KICK ??? Yeah!!!
 from Rome, Ga,  Aug 19, 2009

Just received this product, great for running or working out. I have the iphone 3g with a ifrogz case and it fit great very snug. Was afraid my arms were too small for velcro closer but worked out fine. Very pleased also ordered one for my boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Portland,Or,  Aug 16, 2009

This was exactly what I wanted - perfect use for my morning runs. Can't imagine a bad review - it is holding up great -- love it and works as I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Jul 24, 2009

iPhone fits just right inside. It is very tight and a little hard to get in and out easily but this isn't a problem if you're wearing earbuds to answer a call.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2009

I searched a lot of sites to find a good armband and when I found this one I thought, for that price it won't hurt me if I try it and don't like it. BUT I LOVE IT! It fits great, comfortable I couldn't ask for anything better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought