Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deluxe ArmBand for Apple iPhone, Black/blue
 from Luling, LA,  Jul 12, 2009

For Running with an iPhone, this is a great product. One thing to consider is the actual armband length. My biceps are approximately 14.75 inches and the armband barely fits with no extra length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit properly
 from Boston,  Jul 19, 2014

Does not fit iPhone 5c, no access hole for headphones on bottom, too tight as well so can't see how iPhone 4 would fit either because it is thicker. And screen no sensitive enough to use without taking it out so all around pretty useless as an armband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly.
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 27, 2012

Never used it. Threw it out. It wasn't worth sending back for a refund. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much cheaper and poorly made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Sep 14, 2010

it will last for a while and for the money it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuff
 from Washington,  Mar 12, 2010

Great product for a great price.Great product for a great price.Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from IN,  Jan 29, 2010

I bought this for my husband and he likes it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Southern Cali,  Dec 30, 2009

This product is a great deal can't go wrong with the price. Shipping on here is quick and painless. A few loose end that I had to cut off and clean up, but for the price well below what any retailer sells it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 14, 2009

A great deal! The product works well, looks nice and makes working out easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Armband
 Dec 2, 2009

Overall, it was a good product for the price. I use it alot at the gym but be cautious if you do sweat alot it will become moist and soak through the phone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I-Phone Wrist Band
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 23, 2009

Item was not what I expected. I wanted to return it, but it was not returnable. Since I paid very little for it, wasn't such a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Armband
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 16, 2009

I wouldn'd recommend this arm band for men with large arms. I have 18.5" biceps and the strap was too short to go around my arm. You had to press very hard on the plastic protective cover to tap the screen on my iphone. I gave it to my grand daughter and she's pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
txranchdiva
 from East Texas,  Nov 12, 2009

great price! Easy to use while working out or doing outside chores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Armband
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Nov 1, 2009

I bought the armband for my sister in Las Vegas, because she recently purchased an Iphone, and wanted a case for working out. She couldn't find one in the local stores so I looked on your web site and found just what she needed, and so far she likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Athens, Texas,  Oct 23, 2009

I love this armband and use it every day. When I'm not using it working out, I use it when mowing the lawn. I was concerned about the plastic and how sensitive the phone would be through it, but it is not a problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Layton, UT,  Oct 22, 2009

I was really excited to get this arm band. At first I didn't think it was going to be that great a quality because of the cost, but when I got it and used it for the first time it was great! It was really comfortable and it didn't rub my arm or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 7, 2009

This product is probably one of the best products for the price. It does make the headphone jack a little difficult to get to, but other than that the armband works just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from naples,  Oct 2, 2009

After only using it 2 time the stitching came undone. and the bad is very small for your arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Sep 25, 2009

Very easy to use and put on, I don't have any issue with the arm band being too small it actually fits very nicely and comfortably around my arm. It's convenient to be able to wear this during my work daily workout sessions. It's a nice quality of fabric and it seems to be pretty durable. Great price for a nice product that'll be used daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone armband
 from California,  Sep 13, 2009

Phone fits into armband very well. Fortunately, I don't have large arms, otherwise the band would not fit. The length of the band could be longer for those with larger arms. Otherwise, the band is great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 11, 2009

I love this product! My iPhone fits perfectly in it, and I do not worry about it falling out. The armband length is great, and you can even use the touch screen while it's in the case. It's perfect, and a really great price. I would reccomend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought