Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-171 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wallet Leather Case for Apple iPhone
 from Arlington, TX.,  Dec 3, 2009

Wallet Leather Case for Apple i phone is very beautiful, I like it very much, it's inexpensive, and it's like my own personal wallet, sort of like a two in one thing. It's also a great gift for someone. Totally awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 2, 2009

very well made for the price. better than the one I purchased from ATT for 10 times as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Case
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

The case is built well and looks good. It's easy to use the functions of the iPhone without removing it from the case, but best of all it helps protect the iPhone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR Copy
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 21, 2009

I ordered this item bc it was described at being made out of leather but when i received it, i was so dissapointed because its a poor copy of a leather case. I will be returning the item because this item will soon be coming apart. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet for classic iPhone
 from San Jose, Ca,  May 21, 2009

The credit card slots are too deep. Cards get pushed in and then are hard to take out for use. A transparent window for ID card would be very useful. A money clip would also be very useful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2008

The cover blocks part of the screen. Since it is for an iPhone, I needed to be able to get the whole screen to work the features of the phone. Again it blocked some of the screen which was not good. Also, I could only fit one card. Kind of disappointing. Good thing it did not cost that much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okey
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2008

i think its ok because it doesnot close if i put 4 cards...but price wise its ok..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 23, 2008

Nice look and works with the new Iphone 3G. Was concerned that the bottom holders that cover the mic and speaker would be a problem but it is not. Hope it holds up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Coarsegold,  Jun 22, 2008

This product is fantastic. I needed some more room next to my i phone for credit card etc... I am back for another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a Great Gift!!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 28, 2008

It is a great value. It has slots for cards and cash and you don't have to remove phone to answer it. My sister loves, loves,loves it. I am now a hero for protecting her new IPhone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects my Phone
 from ut,  Apr 14, 2008

I wanted something to protect my iphone. This does a great job at that. It stays closed really good and protects it all around when I am not usiing it. I have to take it out to use it because it doesn't stay in too good when it is open. The phone slides out and the front cover kind of gets in the way. It needs a strap inside to hold the phone in when it is open. But for what I really wanted it to do it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-171 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top