Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2012

Bought as a gift; very nice little case, however, buy it for looks not protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case looks just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, brand new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather, soft and pliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product for the price
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Can't beat the price. I shopped around for similar products and could't find anything close to this porduct. I bought my wife one also, and she likes it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had it on the table in IHOP and I could have sold them if I had of had some to sell. They were amazed at the price and I did not even use the sale price.. I told everyone where to find them and even had to write it down for one sweet young thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its is great.!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up great
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought this item several years ago and it still looks and works perfectly. Has held up through being tossed around in may purses over the years. Good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2012

I agree with the last person. The product does smell funny. Not strong enough to not use, but it does have a weird smell. My problem is the item does not fit credit cards. There are lines (that look like they should be slots), but they do not open. We had to pry the top slot open to only push through the opening of the second slot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as appears
 from Louisiana,  Jan 11, 2012

Exactly as it appears. The smell was like anything else shipped from China in plastic. Not a big deal. It airs out quickly. My mom had hers stolen and liked it enough to have me order another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had 1 month but so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Convenient!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

Great product! So convenient to place my cards, money and phone in the same place! The only thing is that you cannot place to much money in it because it won't close :( But the padding around the wallet protects your phone when it falls! Wish it came in other colors but I would recommend this anyone that has an Iphone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Nice carrier for iPhone and credit cards. Difficult to slide phone in if there is a protective cover around the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New york,  Dec 29, 2011

i love the fact that it protects my phone and can be a wallet also for my valuables. this item is definitely a space saver and now i dont have to carry around a wallet and a bulky phone cover at once. this one item does it both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality can be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ma,  Dec 21, 2011

really good and useful. only issue is the opening of the wallet part as it sticks a bit so be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Dec 15, 2011

THIS WAS MADE OF A POOR QUALITY AND VERY THIN LEATHER. I WOULD BE SURPRISED IF IT WOULD HOLD UP FOR 1 DAY -(ESPECIALLY IN A LADIES PURSE).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE IT WAS A HIGHER QUALITY.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY THIN POOR QUALITY LEATHER.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the image.
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

I like it very much. It secure my phone in place. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like it is in the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and ridgid
 from North of Detroit, MI,  Dec 1, 2011

NOT recommended. Even for the price it was so stiff I could not get my cards in. When I finally got the slits open enough to put my cards it I discovered the material holding them was paper thin and the top cads would slide to the bottom of the wallet. It was for all purposes usless. I was very disappointed because I had had one for my Palm and it was great. This was a VERY cheap and worthless immitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made of extremly thin material and was so stiff I could nor use it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from modesto, ca.,  Nov 29, 2011

i liked it for my self or for a gift. i will recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST YET DON'T GET IT
 from Riverside, California,  Nov 29, 2011

Doesn't even hold my cell phone in it every time I put it in there my Iphone 4 falls out and could break it. If you by this it is going to be the worst mistake of your life. I would not recommend it to a friend but if I did I would be the worst friend in the world. Whoever made this product I only have one thing to say is "Are you *** this is a crappy product" at least that is what I would say. If you buy this best of luck to you!!! Price is always different from quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with the quality
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased this for a friend who is completely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my iPhone leather wallet
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

This wallet is perfect for my iPhone and credit cards. I just love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD AT ALL
 from COLONIA, N.J,  Oct 24, 2011

Does what it supossed to holds my work cards,money, as well as my Iphone 4. Parts of the leather do get in the way of some keys though, have to slide it out to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UHHHHH
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 21, 2011

I gues I didn't read the description very well before purchasing this item. I thought it could be attached to your belt or waistline and it doesn't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was looking for a way to attach it to my belt and it wasn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS OK
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

THE SMELL OF THE LEATHER WAS TERRIBLE. THE CASE WAS TOO SMALL BUT IT SERVES ITS PURPOSE FOR THE PRICE. I HAVE NOT USED IT SINCE I PURCHASED IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? THE SMELL WAS HORRIBLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top