Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This item was useful
 from Fort WAshington, MD,  Nov 9, 2012

The item is very useful when I don't want to carry a wallett.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product at a good price
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 29, 2012

The case is leather as advertised. It is a little snug for a phone with a Cellaris case on it but he extra protection is probably not needed. A pocket behind the phone would be a nice addition but I will be ordering another one when this one wears out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice idea
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

The product came with a broken clasp/ snap. It would have been great if it were not for that. So I was disappointed and was unabple to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price,does job, 1 minor flaw
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 11, 2012

Excellent price and looks great. Can now carry just 1 thing in my pocket. A little tight but camera lens works fine. My only issue was that slots for credit cards were indented on the leather, but not cut. Had to cut them open with exactoknife. Still, these were going on amazon for $30 plus and this works fine. Suggestion - take pix of your membership cards, library, etc so you have the info but don't need to carry card itself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby is pleased
 from new york,  Jul 25, 2012

Brought this wallet .. iPhone case for my hobby he loves it carry it everywhere .. Very convient for his cards he loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty goos
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

I knew it was not leather - but for an item that is under $3 and shipping is also under $3 I did not expect much. However it last 8 months of wear and tear before the "pleather snap on button portion started to rip. So overall it's excellent for an item under $6 total.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person (not so cheap)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was 100% functional! Great for going to work or school, it keeps your phone protected at all times and still allowes you to dial. As a commuter, this allows one to keep your metro card handy while listening to music. If it was real leather it would be IDEAL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly loose fit
 from Bel Air, Maryland,  Jul 15, 2012

Good case but slightly loose fit. plan to backup with some none slip material. Do not like the snap latch prefer magnet type. All good otherwise and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fla,  Jul 11, 2012

It is a very tight fit, did not use, for everyday. Put away for when I donot want to take a purse

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not what I expected,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone wallet
 from Rio Grande Valley, South Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

Again, wasn't versed in iPhone accessories. There is nothing wrong with ths item and I've seen it at a much higher price. I ended up buying a defender case which is very bulky but has protected my phone when it was dropped. This item didn't turn out to be what I was looking for but as I stated, there was nothing wrong with it and it would certainly serve the purpose it was meant for. I said I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, however, if my friend were looking for this kind of wallet, I would recommend this one.. or just give him mine :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so, yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok. Simple phone wallet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Texas,  Jul 1, 2012

I am satisfied with the product. I would shop there again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the case resembles a case I use looking at the picture but on opening the case there is nothing to secure the phone in the case mine has a small strap that holds the phone secure O purchased to at Z gallery

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor has a strong oder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy this!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

Do not buy this wallet!!! The pockets are fake and you can't even put any cards in them. My phone barely fits in the phone slot, I have an Iphone 4. The case reeks of gasoline. I threw it away. Total waste of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small purse
 from Columbia, SC,  May 8, 2012

I slide my phone (with a small case around it) into this case with my license and a credit card when I travel or take a small purse instead of my normal one. It's perfect for on the go and looks nice. It keeps all my stuff in one place and would even fit in my pocket if I needed it to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for the price
 from NJ,  May 7, 2012

This is a good case, you get what you pay for it will hold up if you don't abuse it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as seen, only slots pictured are not open for cards
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Provo, Utah,  Apr 5, 2012

The slots for your cards aren't cut open, they are just imprints in the pleather. I was hoping this would replace my wallet but it is far form it. don't waste your 4 bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thing to have!
 from rochester ny,  Mar 21, 2012

Very handy to have for your iPhone. You will be happy if you buy one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

I do not use this as much as I thought I would. I do use it occasionlly when I want to shop and carry only my ID, Credit cards and phone. For the price, I'm am glad I bought it, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could work well, but....
 from USA,  Feb 24, 2012

I wanted to be able to use this case to throw into smaller purses since it could carry credit cards. But, I was too lazy to take my phone out of its other protective case and tried to shove it into this one and of course stretched out the case. I did think it would look silly holding the entire case up to your head when on a phone call (yes, I know I could use speaker). I also didn't want to take the phone out of the case to answer just in case I dropped it since it was unprotected, which is why I shoved the protected phone into it instead! Otherwise, I think it's a great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smelly material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from IL,  Feb 19, 2012

I bought a cover before, but gave it to my mother. I never got around to getting myself one until now. This is working great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod touch case
 from Oswego, Illinois,  Jan 29, 2012

The case was a very good buy and it was just what I neded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lleather is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top