For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Provo, Utah,  Apr 5, 2012

The slots for your cards aren't cut open, they are just imprints in the pleather. I was hoping this would replace my wallet but it is far form it. don't waste your 4 bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thing to have!
 from rochester ny,  Mar 21, 2012

Very handy to have for your iPhone. You will be happy if you buy one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

I do not use this as much as I thought I would. I do use it occasionlly when I want to shop and carry only my ID, Credit cards and phone. For the price, I'm am glad I bought it, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could work well, but....
 from USA,  Feb 24, 2012

I wanted to be able to use this case to throw into smaller purses since it could carry credit cards. But, I was too lazy to take my phone out of its other protective case and tried to shove it into this one and of course stretched out the case. I did think it would look silly holding the entire case up to your head when on a phone call (yes, I know I could use speaker). I also didn't want to take the phone out of the case to answer just in case I dropped it since it was unprotected, which is why I shoved the protected phone into it instead! Otherwise, I think it's a great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smelly material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from IL,  Feb 19, 2012

I bought a cover before, but gave it to my mother. I never got around to getting myself one until now. This is working great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod touch case
 from Oswego, Illinois,  Jan 29, 2012

The case was a very good buy and it was just what I neded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lleather is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2012

Bought as a gift; very nice little case, however, buy it for looks not protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case looks just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, brand new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather, soft and pliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product for the price
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Can't beat the price. I shopped around for similar products and could't find anything close to this porduct. I bought my wife one also, and she likes it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had it on the table in IHOP and I could have sold them if I had of had some to sell. They were amazed at the price and I did not even use the sale price.. I told everyone where to find them and even had to write it down for one sweet young thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its is great.!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up great
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought this item several years ago and it still looks and works perfectly. Has held up through being tossed around in may purses over the years. Good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2012

I agree with the last person. The product does smell funny. Not strong enough to not use, but it does have a weird smell. My problem is the item does not fit credit cards. There are lines (that look like they should be slots), but they do not open. We had to pry the top slot open to only push through the opening of the second slot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as appears
 from Louisiana,  Jan 11, 2012

Exactly as it appears. The smell was like anything else shipped from China in plastic. Not a big deal. It airs out quickly. My mom had hers stolen and liked it enough to have me order another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had 1 month but so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Convenient!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

Great product! So convenient to place my cards, money and phone in the same place! The only thing is that you cannot place to much money in it because it won't close :( But the padding around the wallet protects your phone when it falls! Wish it came in other colors but I would recommend this anyone that has an Iphone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Nice carrier for iPhone and credit cards. Difficult to slide phone in if there is a protective cover around the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New york,  Dec 29, 2011

i love the fact that it protects my phone and can be a wallet also for my valuables. this item is definitely a space saver and now i dont have to carry around a wallet and a bulky phone cover at once. this one item does it both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality can be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ma,  Dec 21, 2011

really good and useful. only issue is the opening of the wallet part as it sticks a bit so be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Dec 15, 2011

THIS WAS MADE OF A POOR QUALITY AND VERY THIN LEATHER. I WOULD BE SURPRISED IF IT WOULD HOLD UP FOR 1 DAY -(ESPECIALLY IN A LADIES PURSE).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE IT WAS A HIGHER QUALITY.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY THIN POOR QUALITY LEATHER.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the image.
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

I like it very much. It secure my phone in place. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like it is in the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and ridgid
 from North of Detroit, MI,  Dec 1, 2011

NOT recommended. Even for the price it was so stiff I could not get my cards in. When I finally got the slits open enough to put my cards it I discovered the material holding them was paper thin and the top cads would slide to the bottom of the wallet. It was for all purposes usless. I was very disappointed because I had had one for my Palm and it was great. This was a VERY cheap and worthless immitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made of extremly thin material and was so stiff I could nor use it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from modesto, ca.,  Nov 29, 2011

i liked it for my self or for a gift. i will recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top