Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wallet case
 from Silicon Valley,  Jun 8, 2011

Tried to use with my iPhone 4. Very bulky with the side compartment adding bulk but no real storage. I went back to my simple protector

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased for Ipod Touch3G
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2010

Love it.. I do need a sleeve for the Ipod Touch 3G so it doesn't slide around. The Cover is nice to have so the Ipod does not get scratched while in my purse or in the carry on bag. Love the slots for the credit cards. You need to make more colors, and maybe make one for the Ipod Touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this works well.
 from IRWINTON, GEORGIA,  Jul 26, 2011

this works well with my Iphone4. I brought 2 and gave one to my son's girlfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Order!!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

First let me say the problem is not with Overstock in any way. The product arrived fast and secure as always. The problem was the smell of the wallet when I opened it. It has a weired fuel smell or something. its so strong i had to leave it outside it was stinking up the entire house. I have no idea what it is. I read several of these reviews befor I purchased it and several people had this problem, but I decided to take a chance. I was shocked that it was all true. This thing stinks!! literally!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very helpful accessory!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 3, 2011

I have purchased this leather case several times for myself and also for friends with an i-phone. It is professional looking, holds several cards (license, debit, membership), and helps cushion the fall if I drop my phone. It's very inexpensive. I wouldn't go without mine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit like it says
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2011

Says in description it will fit original Ipod touch and it does not fit. Won't fit a 2G either. Also, poor construction and wears out quick. Not worth your time or money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Case
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Nov 29, 2010

I just love the case! It holds three credit cards and my iphone perfectly! You can even slide cash in the holder behind the credit cards! When I don't feel like carrying a purse I just take this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from SUISUN CITY, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

The iPhone case is very well made and will keep your phone protected. It is a quality product and the price is right too. I recommend that you DO NOT fail to protect that phone in case you drop it. This is a good investment for a few dollars. Overstock. com always has good products available, and I am a steady customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Shephersdsville Ky.,  Sep 20, 2010

Im so happy with my iphone leather case that i would recommend it to everyone. I admit it does smell but all leather products do. It will go away!!!! Just wanted everyone to know how good I feel about my new case. Thanks Overstock for having this product for me to buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another fabulous value
 from Oregon,  Mar 6, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a friend with an iphone. they love it and they think I spent a fortune on it. thanks Overstock.com for making my gift shopping such a breeze and for saving my budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDA-status
 from Socal, CA,  Jan 12, 2010

A lot of people are talking about how it's a little hard to slide the cards in, and I see what they mean - but I have little fingers so it's not a main concern of mine. And after awhile, it adjusts to the size of your cards while keeping a solid grip on them. My only gripe would be it's a little chunky - not discreet fitting into my skinny jeans, so usually I hold it like a little PDA case. The value's great compared to so many others out there - totally worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to buy another one
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2010

We have a 10 month old puppy and he just loves to chew on anything we touch. I've had the case for over a year and last night I found him after he chewed it so much I need a new one. The case has protected the phone since 8/2008 and because the tab closure keeps it closed, he never got to the phone. I bought the case to protect the phone and it has done the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 2, 2009

very well made for the price. better than the one I purchased from ATT for 10 times as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR Copy
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 21, 2009

I ordered this item bc it was described at being made out of leather but when i received it, i was so dissapointed because its a poor copy of a leather case. I will be returning the item because this item will soon be coming apart. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insufficient
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

used it for 2 days, gave it away. Phone was too tight and I found I had to take the phone out of the case to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too stiff. renders the phone nearly useless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitipua
 from Sylmar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I gave this deluxe apple iphone wallet to my brother for his birhday ( plus cash too) and he loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not compare
 from florida,  Jan 24, 2013

the whole point of this product was to be able to put my cards in it and the first one I bought had them back in 2009 but these three do not. And customer service just put me off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was suppose to have slits for cards in the left side.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not meet expections and made a phone call to customer service with no help.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from AZ,  Jan 6, 2013

I think the product is good for what it is an inexpensive carrying case for an iphone and cards or money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is so- so. Not sure it is really leather. If it is - it is weird
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it fit better
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

I love my I Phone leather case, I just wish it would fit better because when I open the case the phone slides out and has fallen to the floor wish they could have made it snugger .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually was what I wanted and is was better than the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was above what I expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

When this case arrived, I was very unimpressed. I went to put credit cards and I'd into the provided slots, and they did not fit. The card slots are just lines cut into the material. I didn't bother using this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very close. The image looks of a higher quality than the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low, I could see the cardboard in the card slots and it felt very flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top