Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case with stylus pen
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

This case works great for protection and as a stand for the Kindle Fire HD and the stylus works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect fit for the Kindle Fire HD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent case
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 22, 2013

the only thing I would change is the location of the stylus holder. The stylus holder is on the right end of the case and if you are just reading a book, then the stylus is in the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as imaged
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made/sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Case
 from Berlin, CT,  Jan 18, 2013

I like this case because it fits in my purse and I can fold it to become a stand. It is a nice case for a low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case, really liked it
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

I liked it. It is cheap and fast shipping. I am not using stylus but it is okay if you want to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case & Stylus
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

I love my case and stylus. It works perfectly with the new 7 Inch Kindle Fire HD. It looks just as good as the much higher price cases and the stylus works well too! Good Price for a Great Product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate with the product received. The stylus in silver and black.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire HD Cover...GREAT!!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased the Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire HD black stand case with the stylus pen as Christmas gifts for my son and my nephew. Granted that the Kindle doesn't come with a case, this purchase has been a lifesaver!!! No worries about them dropping and breaking them, water damage, NOTHING! The stylus really helps decrease the fingerprint marks all through the screen. It's just all in all an OUTSTANDING product...I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was a direct reflection of the actual product...from the design to the way it fits the Kindle Fire HD.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As of now, I have noticed no manufacturer's defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I must say that product is of great quality...especially for the low price. I think it could be a forerunner for all of those overly expensive cases.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire HD 7" CASE
 from plymouth, ma,  Dec 29, 2012

This case was exactly what I expected based on picture and description. It works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy yet soft leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from Fl,  Feb 26, 2014

It fit what I needed. does not stand up very well, I had to add a weight to bottom but it works.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle cover
 from Somerdale, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

Love the cover stand case with stylus pen. If I drop the Kindle, I feel like its protected by the case which is made very well. Its much easier to write something with the pen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KINDLE FIRE CASE
 from NEW YORK, NEW YORK,  Jun 7, 2013

THE PRICE WAS INCREDIBLY RIGHT / THE PRODUCT ARRIVED SEVERAL DAYS BEFORE THE DELIVERY DATE / THE FIT WAS PERFECT AND THE ADDED STYLUS PEN WAS AN UNEXPECTED PLUS / NO REGRETS WHATSOEVER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT PROVIDED A GOOD REPRESENTATION
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS THE SAME AS THE PRODUCTS I SAW ON DISPLAY AT VARIOUS STORES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is durable, cute, and does the job
 from Bay Minette, Alabama,  Jun 1, 2013

My husband and I bought this case for his mom's Kindle Fire. She wanted a new case w/ stylus and loves this particular style. This is a great case at a great price. I would recommend it to anyone :-) 4 stars from me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? when I received it and there were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good and seems pretty durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire case
 from Dayton Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

Ive priced this in stores and you guys beat the price and the quality is fantastic. Im very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire Case
 from North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

Item was as described on your web site. Shipping was fast. Very easy purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kindle Fire HD
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Mar 13, 2013

I had gotten one for my wife for Xmas and was a bit skeptical whether or not I really would need one too. What made it worthwhile was that I could upload the books my wife had purchased. I haven't even explored apps yet and I,m finding it so handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has been a great addition and after several months I've had no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch Black
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 18, 2013

Great product for your KHD 7" Best Price I found for these Items. Sylus Pen Is a nice fit for the Hand. Leather Case feels nice while holding your KHD. Con: the only bad thing I found was that the Hole for the Camera is on the wrong side!? as you will need to put the KHD in the wrong way to have the charging port face out to plug it in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It a good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top