Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still going. :)
 Jun 11, 2016

Not a single problem with this ... great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary L.
 Nov 5, 2015

I wanted the hardware to build a gateway for my home lan. The box works perfectly, but I did not want Windows 7 Pro and so deleted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurb
 May 2, 2015

Was not aware it was a refurb. Was not stated when ordered. Computer is an old POS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer!
 from California,  Aug 29, 2014

Although I had to send back the first unit I received, you cannot get better customer service! I returned the first unit free of charge, and received the new unit that works perfectly! The warranty is wonderful! My son plays flight simulator on it with no trouble at all. Great value. I plan to buy a second for my son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer purchase was just what I needed
 from Kansas City suburb,  Jul 4, 2014

Just a few scratches, but nothing of concern. The system is fast and does everything I need it to do. Since XP is going away and Win 8 is not an option, Win 7 is the way to go. This machine has win 7 installed. If you need to upgrade, this is the way to go...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2014

Have been using this machine for about a month. It has exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from Massachusetts,  May 15, 2014

This was to replace a tired xp work station. Excellent choice . I was able to hook up 2 monitors after purchasing a cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, great machine!
 from Georgetown, SC,  May 15, 2014

-All my computers, up till now, have been old 'hand me downs" as my computer needs were pretty simple. Just surf the web, do emails and organize my .jpg pictures. My old Dell Pentium 4 with Windows XP served me well, until Microsoft stopped supporting the OS. -Also, being a licensed ham radio operator, I have gotten interested in "SoftWareDefignedRadio", but the system I am interested in using requires USB 2 connections with my computer, and my old XP machine only had USB1. I could have maybe put a USB2 card into"Old Dasey"but with the death of XP it was time to upgrade. -On a recommendation from a friend I decided to buy a refurbished ****** from Overstock, that ran Windows 7 64 bit. I immediately loved the machine, but had a problem with the machine shutting off after about a half hour. -Upon a call to Overstock, a very nice employee sent me a return label, for which I sent the problem machine back, and got an immediate refund on my PayPal account. I was so pleased with the way I was treated by overstock.com, I knewd that I wanted to buy from them again! -Overstock.com did not have another of the ****** desktop models that I returned to them, for replacement, so I started to search their site for a suitable replacement. -I spotted and settled on this Dell Precision T3400, and placed an order for it. I received the new refurbished machine four days later. -Now this is a serious machine!!!! 8 meg of ram, a 1.5 TB HD, and a 3.0 Ghz Intel processor !! I can feel the power!!!!!! -I had one small problem with this machine, as it would not stay in "sleep mode" but would wake up after about a half hour. -A call to Joy Systems, the refurbisher, got me a very helpful employee that talked me through a few changes, and now I have a perfect working desktop. -Upon receiving the Dell T3400, I could not help myself to lifting the hood and taking a look at the interior. -A big WOW, it looks NEW inside, and the case exterior was very nice with just one very small scratch on it. It's a nice looking machine!!! -I got a really great machine, that makes me very happy, and both Overstock.com and Joy Systems were wonderful to deal with. -I AM A VERY HAPPY CAMPER, AND AM GLAD TO HAVE BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. -They really went out of their way to see that I was satisfied. -I would definitely recommend them to any friend or family. -Just want to say- THANK YOU, Bruce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Computer
 from NYC,  May 2, 2014

Dont usually write reviews like this. But I was impressed with this buy. I ordered on a Tues and it said arrival on Friday. But like the other reviews said, it arrived a day early. It was well packaged. And it was in very good shape. One unexpected bonus was an adapter cable for the video card so you can run both a vga and a dvi monitor. I wouldn't have been able to use my monitor otherwise. Fired up smoothly, installed windows, went online to activate in a matter of minutes. Of course it downloaded over 100 updates within a couple of days. Others said, I thiink that they made a recovery disc first thing. I think I would wait to d/l the updates and then do the recover disc, since no OS discs are included. I had been looking online for over a week for a refurb with price and specs I wanted. When I saw this, I looked up Dell T3400 and found a few at a similar price. But everyone of them had a combo of lesser cpu, less memory, smaller HD, no discreet video card. Finally, add free shipping. I have been running it for a bit over a week and am very happy with it. Not a long time except that I do this at work with literally dozens of Dells so I feel I can tell if a computer has quirks or faults fairly quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Precision T3400
 from N. Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

Received what I ordered, happy with performance, was shipped on time and packaged well. I'll order from Overstock again when I need to upgrade old equipment. This product is Good, it could be excellent, I'm just not sure what excellent would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of Dell precision t3400
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Mar 11, 2014

The dell computer does everything I expected and more. The service was very good easy to order and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great computer
 from cnorwalk,ct,  Mar 9, 2014

came in on time, works great. was a great price exactly what was described online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought