Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product !!!
 from Small town, CO,  May 14, 2009

I just love my new computer !!. Can't believe the difference from the old one. Shoud've done this lots sooner. I'm not a real techie person, so I was worried about getting a new computer and all the changes I'd have to adjust to. This one was a delightful adjustment, lots of pluses and no minuses. One thing I love, it is so quiet. I hardly know it's running. It is really fast, too. I love the bookmark feature. I didn't know how to use it before on the old one. Now with the push of a button, I can go right to my fav sights, no hassles. I'm having a little trouble with the mouse (it wants to jump around alot) but I'm so happy with everything else, I almost forgot to mention it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Optiplex GX520
 from Waukesha, WI,  May 8, 2009

Nice computer, fair price. Fast shipping and great packaging. Computer worked right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have been satisfied with my Dell so far. The price was right and shipping took only a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One drawback
 from Kerrville, TX,  May 4, 2009

This computer came ready to go out of the box. HOWEVER there is one drawback the on board video can on display two (2) modes. 800X600 and one other. Makes playing some of the older games impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 10, 2009

Great deal on a great product. Super cheap, setup and install was a breeze. Looks and works like a brand new unit - and Windows XP is a big plus since I didn't want to change to Vista. This was an emergency replacement for another computer that died suddenly - it acutally was CHEAPER to buy the new one than fix the old one. My only complaint is that the shipping was a tad slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell desktop
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Mar 25, 2009

Great machine. Works perfectly. Shipped in a timely manner and came with a one year warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 18, 2009

I got this computer for my kids that constantly need it for homework and for the price i gotta say its been working great! would recommended to anymore. the only issue so far that i've encountered is with the Microsoft Word, it doesn't let you type unless you have the product key, which I have and still can't use it. So still in the process of contacting technical support. but otherwise great price. I just need the Flat LCD monitor and a printer which I plan to purchase on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's Not to Like
 from WA,  Mar 6, 2009

Nicely refurbished, every screw and panel was in place, 100% operational. The OS was preinstalled and includes license key and the CD a big plus.Although the Dell docs say this holds 3 low profile PCI cards this PC came with a riser that allows 1 low profile and 2 full height. This was a plus for me.I added a spare IDE hard drive to supplement the rather small 40Gig SATA and added 2Gig of memory again to supplement the small half Gig. The only reason I didn't give a 5 start rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Dell PC
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Apr 13, 2011

I was please with the whole Overstock experience! I rarely buy online, but I trust this brand, and they didn't let down. The price, prompt shipping was only overshadowed by the quality of the item, and the ease of ordering. I highly reccommend this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought