Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great computer.
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 4, 2012

After one month I am still pleased with the Dell OptiPlex. Computer was shipped in a timely managed and arrived as desribed. Computer is free from cosmetic flaws and operates well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money!
 from Central, NE,  Aug 22, 2012

I may purchase another one for my daughter to take to college next year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't have any complaints on anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jul 24, 2012

Great computer for my kids to use to get on the internet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computers
 from illinois,  Jun 7, 2012

nice computers fast delivery.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for a basic computer
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 8, 2012

The only complaint I have is the RAM and memory amount in this and no wires. I had to use my wires from my old computer. But I should have done my research, so my bad. It works just fine for a basic family computer. Very simple to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a veyy nice computer for the money..
 from Stow,Ohio,  Apr 26, 2012

I purchased this Dell Omniplex computer to use as a backup in case something went wrong with my main computer..So far I am quite impressed with the Dell Quality. It boots up in a few minutes and works like a new one..Only complaint is that I had to download the Broadcom driver to get on the internet. But that was no problem at all.As Dell has all the drivers you will need plus updated ones too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the computer was featured accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dell quality is world famous I own a Dell that is over 9 years old and it still works like new.Y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what I needed
 from DC,  Apr 10, 2012

I needed another computer to keep my youngest children off of mine, just needed the basics, internet, sound card etc.. This was inexpensive and works great for my needs. Thinking about getting another one for my wife. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Sunbury,PA,  Mar 20, 2012

decided to go back to my other computer,when I do need another computer I will come back to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dell OptiPlex
 from Kenbridge, VA,  Feb 21, 2012

This product was in excellent condition and I am so glad I purchased it from Overstock. I have recommended this site to my family, friends, and co-workers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched what the site showed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was in excellent condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good refurbished computer
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Dec 24, 2011

Was only one little hitch while seting it up, a call to overstock.com customer support, cleared it up in no time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There we no defects that I noticed - evn after several months of use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - better than expected for the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Richfield Kansas,  Nov 3, 2011

good price for a good product, am looking forward to giving it to the grand daughter for Christmas, Thank you for making your computers affordable for grandparents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you just need a PC Get this one!
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

If you are just looking for a PC for paying bills Going online , sending e mails, this is the one for the price! Great PC to buy for your kids also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delll Optiplex GX520
 from San Jjose, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

Useful, was able to upgrade to Windows XP, no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sailon
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jul 29, 2011

The computer has been running very well, I was not sure at first but once in operation I was very pleased. It is an item that any family could could use at a good price. I would recomend the computer to all in need of one as I was. As a second computer for a student at home, buy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None everything was as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item was great, once started up it was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom is enjoying her computer games again
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2011

I ordered this product to replace my mom's old computer that went south. She only plays computer games so didn't need anything fancy. I first tried to order this product from another site but was extremely disappointed by customer service and delays so I cancelled the order which was much more expensive than Overstock. I was very happy with the response time and delivery of the merchandise. I am in a different state than my mom so getting the merchandise to her as promised was very important. My cousin had the computer up and running in no time. My mom is very please with the computer and happy to be playing her games again. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product seems to be excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD REVIEW
 from JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA,  Apr 26, 2011

Good product,good price,good delivery, very satisfied sofar.Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Mar 11, 2011

My daughter bought this to replace an older slower computer. So far it has run perfectly with no problems and goes a lot faster than her old one. I would say for the price this a pretty decent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good
 from michigan,  Feb 8, 2011

The computer was shipped in a timely fashion, however the keyboard was damaged and unusable . It was not worth sending the entire package back just to have a new one sent . so I bought a new one myself. Computer ran very slow with memory installed and had to be upgraded , but overall it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from David, Chickasha.OK,  Jan 16, 2011

Bought and set up for my mother-in-law. Upped the RAM to 2 gig and she just loves it. Small enough to fit on top of her desk, behind the monitor. For what she uses it for, it is fantastic. Even when you add a minor upgrade and a little of my time, it was still a great bargin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought one and liked it so much I ordered another one. Comes already loaded with Windows. Just plug in everything in and go to work.. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought