Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Dec 30, 2014

is a bday gift for my son he loves it. its compact and powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PC!!!!
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Nov 13, 2014

The old pc I had was slowly dying and I knew I had to get another one. I was skeptical about buying a refurbished pc...HOWEVER..I am SO glad I did!! This was an excellent choice and I am 110% satisfied with my "new" pc!! It runs quicker and as far as I'm concerned..it's brand new!! If you are looking for a great pc for the price...you cannot beat it!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a brand new computer
 from auburn,n.y.,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased a refurbished Dell tower and it's like brand new. It's compact and fast. I'm very pleased with the product and would recommend to others. I received it within 3 days of ordering. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Final result was good
 from Colorado,  Jul 21, 2013

The first computer didn't work. I called customer service and they were helpful, courteous and professional. They set up the return of the old computer, and started shipment of the replacement. I received the replacement within a week and it worked just as advertised. Overall, the experience was positive in showing that Overstock customer service is superior.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was just as presented.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? First computer didn't work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Second computer works just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Pc was a great purchase for the price. The only problem was the defected cd drive. I had to get it replaced. Now the pc is perfect and works great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for a desktop.
 from SF, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

All good. Nice and small and fits under the desk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for elder user
 from Landover, Md,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchase this refurbished dell for my 74 year old mother. Her previous computer could not run windows the 7/8 software. This unit is fast, and was easy to upgrade the memory (after watching a youtube demo). Mom can go on line and pay her bills, read email and search without the bottleneck from lack of speed. Considering that this unit cost over 2 grand new, the $218 price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De;;
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 3, 2013

I downloaded word onto the computer and it comes out garbage-a comuter that I cannot do my work on is pretty much a glorified email computer. Next time I will buy a new computer, not a refurbished,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought