Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needed pc
 Aug 4, 2015

it works just like new, stil after all this time! lovin it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is in excellent condition and works perfect. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 Mar 22, 2015

The computer worked well but must have been knocked around in shipping the cd/DVD rom player is dislodgede and won't open because its out of place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.V.
 Feb 11, 2015

That computer worked for about one week. Then, it just failed. Return back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2014

It was a gift to a 18 year old and he was so blessed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine for a while????
 from Lodi, N.J.,  Aug 29, 2014

I am a volunteer at a N.J. Naval Museum. I bought this computer for them. It worked great out of the box. (I am a Macintosh User.. LOL). Before the Sandy Storm I took the computer home. Never touched it again for about a year. I tried to turn it on and boot it up. The machine would not boot. Since I am a Mac user. I gave it to the Windows guy upstairs to see if he could fix it. Nothing. The machine is dead. It was good while it lasted, but even a Windows guru could not get it to even reinstall the software that came with it. I now will have to buy another Windblows machine for the Museum... Never had a problem like this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 27, 2013

The power supply had a loose connection right out of the box. Wiggle the plug a bit and it powers off. Seems pretty basic stuff to check. The checklist covers a number of items but left this one out. We'll see how the customer service is for the return. Price point was right for what I was looking for. Hopefully, the replacement will be in better shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer is used byGrandchildren
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 15, 2013

My Grandchildren enjoys using the computer. I plan toget another computer for them to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woked Great for a Week
 from Herefrod, AZ,  Nov 20, 2013

Very pleased with the product upon receipt. The price was attractive. Shipping took a week which was a little disappointing. This was the 3.0GHz model with 2 GIG of RAM. I use the system as a weather station monitor and it runs 24/7. With the operating system pre-loaded it took a short time to get operation. After 5 days of use the computer unexpectedly reboot and it never saw the hard drive again - it happens. Customer service was top notch processing the RMA quickly providing a cross shipment replacement. I'll provide additional feedback upon receiving the replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsatisfactory
 from Westerner,  Dec 20, 2012

I kept having problems with boot up, then running programs, very frustrating!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Limited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell OptiPlex 755 SFF Core 2 Duo 3.0GHz
 from Poplar , Montana,  Mar 28, 2012

the ease of service and selection when needing other software upgrades. the online service when needing a driver update or just installing a driver when accidentally deleted. Dell products are very easy to maintain. I highly recommend dell products to anyone who is looking for a great computer and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very helpful to see it as a system.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was perfect. no faults or defects it a brand new computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love dell products because of there online drivers and downloads.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought