Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I Expected
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Aug 7, 2013

The refurbished unit arrived a day early and was well packaged. No signs of abuse on any part of the package and everything was included that was promised. I installed the parts and was up and running very quickly. It runs quietly and is very peppy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clean and excellent item. Quiet and without any markings or signs of wear. Runs great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for my needs
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

I have used it, I have downloaded additional software, all works well. It is very fast and I have no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great used PC
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2012

Great value for 2nd home computer primarily used for web and word processing. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great computer, great price
 from cresco,pa,  Mar 12, 2013

shipping was incredibly fast. computer very easy to set up and run. great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? computer exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

THIS IS MY SECOND REFURBISH COMPUTER FROM THIS COMPANY. SO FAR EVERYTHING WORKS GREAT. CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE! GREAT BUY!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR A REFURBISHED COMPUTER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems so far
 from FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA,  Jul 17, 2014

I did not really pay attention to the dimensions, and this desktop is big. Another thing that I did not pay attention to is that it actually has a floppy drive. It is working really nice so far. Windows 7 seems to be working well. It is a practical PC for my basic needs - use of MS applications, watch streaming TV, and web browsing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dell
 from Franklin NC,  May 8, 2014

I PC did not come with a recover disk This would make it easy is something went wrong with the solfware

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes Only Half-Height Cards
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Computer is a real value. Not being familiar with every Dell model, I just researched to see if there was an open slot for my video card with dual monitor outputs - and there was. BUT, this case is so narrow/short that it only takes half-height cards in the PCIe slot. So a regular video card will not fit. You should be aware of this when considering this model. Another note: the "keyboard" that is included with the computer was carefully packed but smashed. It doesn't matter that much because I have my own wireless keyboard and mouse. If the refurbisher would leave off the not-needed-for-the-most-part mouse and keyboard, they could knock a few more dollars off the price. Otherwise, the computer works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Washington State,  Apr 9, 2013

The computer would not work. It obviously had been damaged or misused, and had not been refurbished as proclaimed in the ad. I will never buy a used or refurbished computer again. I am sending it back.a

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Toms River,NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Fast...I love this computer. More that I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top