Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Year and half later,
 Dec 19, 2015

...problems appear. Guarantee expired. Probably would not buy reconditioned item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Nov 6, 2015

No problems in 3+ years of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Purchase
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a pretty good computer for the price. I had no problem starting to use my computer and one couldn't tell it was refurbished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great computer for the price though I was hoping for some permanent software
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items as advertised!
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

So far so good. Fired right up and no issues so far. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears solid, good value!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I use the computer everyday and I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice computer
 from Greenville, sc,  Mar 27, 2013

My wife and I was looking for a computer. This one was good for the price, nice specs. Spotted this one on your website and liked what I saw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one small glitch
 from Memphis,  Mar 13, 2013

I have no sound! This is a great unit but I can't get any sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great computer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from BELLEVILLE, IL,  Mar 12, 2013

The computer I received crashed on the 2nd day, but Overstock replaced it and made the transaction very easy. I have been using the replacement for a few days now and it is working fine. I would buy again from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one was defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2013

My use for this CPU is a secondary one for my home and small business while allowing major use if needed. Enjoy and found the unit fast,quiet and easy to use and the 90-day warranty period with Microsoft for issues came in handy too when needed for Windows 7. The pricing is cool and the CPU is a great access tool to the internet for all endavors thus far. Buy one and feel rewarded for the exceptional price, quality and durabilty this product exhumes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good and happy it was factual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes indeed and the cost was nice too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professionally re-furbished,attractive decor,easy to use once connected and runs quiet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Dell at a unbelievably low price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2013

Computer was for my mother who was worried about the learning curve with Windows 8. She is delighted with this refurbished model , and she was able to use it immediately. And the price was incredibly low!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Computer was easy to set up right out of the box. No problems at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good computer, good price.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a good computer and less expensive because it is refurbished. It runs quietly and we have had no problems with it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My computer works great
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Feb 15, 2012

My computer arrived in a timely fashion, and was everything I was hoping for. I would certainly not hesitate in ordering merchandise, of any kind, from overstock again.....AND....the price was very reasonable. Thank you "O.co"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality lightweight dell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from NV,  Feb 14, 2012

Arrived quickly as described. EZ to setup. it worked like new. Refurbished is not an issue. I am going to buy another one for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirror
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EZ setup and use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic PC at a decent price
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Feb 3, 2012

I wish Overstock had a refurbished PC with a Core 2 Duo CPU and Windows 7, but this one is a nice upgrade from my old PC especially the homegroup networking capabilities of Windows 7. This enabled my family to wirelessly link their laptops to this PC with its attached non-wireless printer thus allowing wireless printing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely refurbished PC upgraded with Windows 7. New, but cheap, mouse and keyboard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A couple of issues to iron out, but a great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

First shipment received had XP loaded instead of Win7. Had to return for replacement. Second shipment had Win7, but I had to deactivate a ghost floppy drive in the bios to remove a persistent error message at bootup. After that, everything worked fine. Still a great value. No other complaints so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, first shipment received had XP loaded instead of Win7. Had to return for replacement. Second shipment had Win7, but I had to deactivate a ghost floppy drive in the bios to remove a persistent error message at bootup. After that, everything worked fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good product. No issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This computer is Great
 from Cumberland, Rhode Island,  Dec 15, 2011

I recommendrd Overstock.com to my Brother for this computer and when I visited him in Florida I installed it. When I got home I ordered one for Me. I installed it and am now Enjopying the performance of my new Computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, Feels good and work good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought