Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dell Purchase
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a pretty good computer for the price. I had no problem starting to use my computer and one couldn't tell it was refurbished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great computer for the price though I was hoping for some permanent software
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items as advertised!
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

So far so good. Fired right up and no issues so far. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears solid, good value!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I use the computer everyday and I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice computer
 from Greenville, sc,  Mar 27, 2013

My wife and I was looking for a computer. This one was good for the price, nice specs. Spotted this one on your website and liked what I saw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one small glitch
 from Memphis,  Mar 13, 2013

I have no sound! This is a great unit but I can't get any sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great computer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from BELLEVILLE, IL,  Mar 12, 2013

The computer I received crashed on the 2nd day, but Overstock replaced it and made the transaction very easy. I have been using the replacement for a few days now and it is working fine. I would buy again from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one was defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2013

My use for this CPU is a secondary one for my home and small business while allowing major use if needed. Enjoy and found the unit fast,quiet and easy to use and the 90-day warranty period with Microsoft for issues came in handy too when needed for Windows 7. The pricing is cool and the CPU is a great access tool to the internet for all endavors thus far. Buy one and feel rewarded for the exceptional price, quality and durabilty this product exhumes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good and happy it was factual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes indeed and the cost was nice too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professionally re-furbished,attractive decor,easy to use once connected and runs quiet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Dell at a unbelievably low price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2013

Computer was for my mother who was worried about the learning curve with Windows 8. She is delighted with this refurbished model , and she was able to use it immediately. And the price was incredibly low!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Computer was easy to set up right out of the box. No problems at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good computer, good price.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a good computer and less expensive because it is refurbished. It runs quietly and we have had no problems with it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My computer works great
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Feb 15, 2012

My computer arrived in a timely fashion, and was everything I was hoping for. I would certainly not hesitate in ordering merchandise, of any kind, from overstock again.....AND....the price was very reasonable. Thank you "O.co"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality lightweight dell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from NV,  Feb 14, 2012

Arrived quickly as described. EZ to setup. it worked like new. Refurbished is not an issue. I am going to buy another one for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirror
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EZ setup and use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic PC at a decent price
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Feb 3, 2012

I wish Overstock had a refurbished PC with a Core 2 Duo CPU and Windows 7, but this one is a nice upgrade from my old PC especially the homegroup networking capabilities of Windows 7. This enabled my family to wirelessly link their laptops to this PC with its attached non-wireless printer thus allowing wireless printing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely refurbished PC upgraded with Windows 7. New, but cheap, mouse and keyboard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A couple of issues to iron out, but a great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

First shipment received had XP loaded instead of Win7. Had to return for replacement. Second shipment had Win7, but I had to deactivate a ghost floppy drive in the bios to remove a persistent error message at bootup. After that, everything worked fine. Still a great value. No other complaints so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, first shipment received had XP loaded instead of Win7. Had to return for replacement. Second shipment had Win7, but I had to deactivate a ghost floppy drive in the bios to remove a persistent error message at bootup. After that, everything worked fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good product. No issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This computer is Great
 from Cumberland, Rhode Island,  Dec 15, 2011

I recommendrd Overstock.com to my Brother for this computer and when I visited him in Florida I installed it. When I got home I ordered one for Me. I installed it and am now Enjopying the performance of my new Computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, Feels good and work good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top