Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
richard
 Jan 15, 2016

EXCELLENT computer,works great,plenty of power.Very good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this computer
 from New Mexico,  Nov 19, 2013

The DVR drive was extremely noisy. Thanks to Overstock's excellent return policy they took it back and I purchased another computer from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cloverdale CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Quick machine I have purchased a few computers from you great tec support

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew's Review
 Dec 27, 2015

I ended up giving this to my Nephew when his computer went. He told me it is great for what he needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother
 Dec 26, 2015

When setting up, would not work. I realize it is refurbished, however, we could not get it going. Too old. And sending it back to Overstock, they charge postage!! Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Sep 12, 2015

Great monitor for any type of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the music room
 from Joplin, MO,  May 3, 2014

My fiancé needed to replace a computer for his music room as the old one was destroyed in a tornado, this computer serves all his needs and the price was very fair after researching like items. Very simple to hook up and get going!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Computer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I have to admit, buy once get treated well and what I wanted, that's the reason I bought my second computer from them. They are very good at what they do, They really Stand to their promise. Try this company you won't regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desktop
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Nov 21, 2013

Big improvement over my old computer. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent computers
 from Beverly, MA,  Nov 20, 2013

Great computers, great value. you can't beat the price. Computers worked well out of the box. Good response times accessing the internet and remote servers. Bought Dell's for some time now and didn't need to purchase Windows 8, Win 7 Pro is still a good OS to deploy. Purchased 10 previously to upgrade company computers. Bought 10 more. The prices are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought