Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Much Perfect
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

We have always used a Dell, so this was a no-brainer. The fact that it was all-in-one is amazing, such a spacesaver. The speakers are awesome, the huge screen is beautiful, and the price was crazy good. Really, I could go on and on. I was nervous about it being refurbished but we havent experienced any issues. I would recommend this computer to anyone and everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Wireless 23"
 from Stuart,Fla.,  Jun 27, 2012

This is refurbished?????? Yo gotta be kidding me..This is Rockin!!!! Fast,clear,huge,BEAUTIFUL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Oh yeah.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Inspire One 2320 2.7 GHz 500 GB 23 inch ALL I
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Jun 20, 2012

Well, after watching a video review of this computer, I was convinced that this is what I wanted. When I received the computer, I guess I was shocked by the screen size. 23 inch is huge compared to what I was using. My son suggested checking out the reviews and since this was a refurbished item and no reviews were available, I went with the video. It did not come with any manual or windows 7 instructions. I am kind of a need the instruction manual kind of gal. I have to purchase a Windows 7 manual just to get me going. But so far I love the larger screen and it doesn't seem to be slow and so far I really like it. I did call overstock for some issuers with not be able to print and they walked me through the google set up. See I need help. Yes, I would recommend this computer. I do not know a lot of the workings of a computer, I only know what I like and am comfortable with. And this is it. thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dell, what else can you say.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Inspire One
 from Huntingdon, TN,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a great computer and I highly recommend it. The only problem was the keyboard, which was not level and the mouse was too large for a ladie's hand. We are going to use the old keyboard and mouse from our previous computer. But, I can see that being a big problem for someone else. Hopefully, the keyboard is just a freak accident and so I would highly recommend this product, for the price, it's a great deal..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual computer is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2012

I was worried about buying a refurbished computer....glad to see it didn't matter at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It appears to be a new machine
 from Marlton, NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

I am quite pleased with this computer. It's a great space saver compared to my old desk top machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer
 from Wiz1 Reno,  Sep 20, 2012

Had this 'puter for several weeks now - out of the box, it didn't look refurbished: this thing looks like it just came out of the factory; in fact, it even SMELLED brand new. I have a laptop, but I wanted a bigger machine, but I am averse to the tower needed with a desktop PC. This Dell is an All-in-One, and, basically, it is like a high-powered laptop standing vertically. The mouse and keyborad are both wireless, and the screen is huge and crisp and clear. With a refurb machine, I didn't get all the worthless (and useless) add-ons and dozens of desktop icons that clutter new machines. Manufacturers get paid to place all that garbage on a new machine. My Kaspersky AV/root key fixer and registry mechanic took quite a while to clean up a new machine (HP All-in-One) I had purchased previously. On THIS instrument, however, NO problems with superfluous garbage. The only glitch I had was trying to transfer ownership thru Dell (as instructed on the box); the 25 (!) character key would not register, nor would the 8 digit License Transfer Key. This is the 10th or 12th thing I have purchased thru Overstock, and I have NEVER had any difficulty with anything. In sum, this INSPIRE One is a true winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far I've found no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - Dell much better than HP All-in-One
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Lansing, mi,  Sep 10, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. The screen is extremely sharp, bright and big. I bought this for my parents because it is very simple to setup and use. I also was looking for the big screen so I could increase the font sizes because their eyes needed it. Just one cord (power cord) and it is running. Also, it saves so much desk space with no tower and speakers. Was worried about refurbished, but I actually could not tell it was not brand new, except for the refurbished sticker on the bottom. Never thought I would buy an all-in-one, but this works perfect for what they need it for. Great computer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top