Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
President
 from San Diego,  Jun 14, 2012

Computer arrives on time. They work great, came with everything we requested.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YEs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from milford, pa,  Dec 17, 2011

This dell is great ,fast and one great price, i'm thinking of buying one for my daughter, we just love it......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor capacity Computer
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

I will never buy this unit type again...I spent enough money for it to at least last a few months with no problems. However, it has caused me nothing but problems. Blacks out when turned on and downloads extremely slow like an old car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually much smaller than pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure, I had to by add'l attachment to hook the cord.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am displeased and have tried to figure out why this unit blacks out and runs so slowly. I kept it hoping it would fix itself but refuse to pay someone so soon to fix it for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meet my need
 from California,  Nov 6, 2012

So far, this computer meets my needs, except it is a bit noisy. The fan makes a relatively loud noise, so I don't want to work with it for long hours, which sometimes it is good for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

I am very happy with this product. The operating system was easy to install and I was up and running in no time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Computer
 from Kernersville, NC,  Oct 24, 2012

This was a great buy! I bought it as an interim replacement pc. However, it works so well I think I can postpone a new pc purchase. Overstock rocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were looking for upgrade the computer used by older parents. (They are not gamers!) We specifically wanted Windows XP and this was an excellent purchase. The only problem was although Windows XP was installed and the CD supplied, I had to install several drivers to match the components on the chipset. Good service - solid product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from nc,  Sep 11, 2012

set up was a breeze. although somewhat concerned about the word refurbished initially, this is turning out to be a wonderful buy. I looked at computer packages averaging $$$$. I already had a monitor, and speakers. So, if you just need a computer and have the other things I would definitely buy this one. Its fast, and easy to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very clean, looks brand spankin new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 from fountain inn,sc. 29644,  Sep 6, 2012

everything a/ok (/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a/ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2012

This is just what I wanted. I needed a systems that will let me send and read emails; look up internet stories and store pictures. I didn't need anything heavy duty but really basic. This works really well and I'm happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought