Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations
 from Alden, Iowa,  Jun 10, 2013

I just wanted a computer capable of checking e-mail, weather, e-bay, general browsing. It just has to be able to load youtube videos and pictures. No gaming, graphic design, ect. That is not to say this computer could not do some of those things to mild degrees, it's just not what I personally intended to purchase it for. As a gift for an elderly gentleman who doesn't need much out of a PC, it was flawless. Starts up quickly, is reliable, and the wireless USB internet adapter is strong enough not to have to worry about it. (Or did I buy that separate..?) Well, whatever came with it is working just fine and we have no complaints, even if the box was damaged/punctured in shipping. Works like a charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Better than New
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It functions as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Winchester, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this for my Dad as a replacement for one that was just too old (he refuses to use a laptop.) It was smaller than I thought, which was good as it is lighter and takes up less room. It is much faster than what he had, and I couldn't beat the price. It came quickly and well-packaged. This is the 3 computer I have purchased from overstock ( LOVE my laptop). I am always pleased with my orders and will continue to purchase from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Feb 19, 2013

I've been ordering these computers for some time now and I have to say they are in great shape when they come in and they work perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor but expected with refurb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Works Great!
 from Angola, IN,  Jan 8, 2013

I am satisfied with the product thus far. And would recommend one of your refurbished computers to anyone looking for a similar product. This is my second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real deal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like new condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The computer was an excellent choice!
 from West TN,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I believe it is of excellent value; arrived in a very timely manner and was all it was protrayed to be. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not Excellent
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

Product is OK I can complain but who cares, the kids dont like it, it does'nt play their favorite game. The Sims 3 but it will do jus to get homework projects done. And simple internet browsing, planning to ugrade soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exactly as describe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, back of the outlet plug is loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a Dell cant go too wrong I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senior lady
 from Herndon, Va,  Jun 18, 2013

Even refurbished, it is just so fast...thanks.I would recommend this to all seniors that have a slow tower.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase of 2 computers
 from Coventry,Rhode Island,  May 17, 2013

arrived in two shipments and both are functioning fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer
 from TX,  Dec 1, 2012

still in box can't really tell. ......................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links