Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2011

Like new monitor, great price, fast shipping. Fit exactly where it needed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking monitor
 from Petersburg, Va.,  Sep 17, 2011

I was well pleased with the monitor. It looks real good, works great. No problems present. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone. thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was well pleased with the monitor, works really great and No problems present. thanks overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 22, 2011

This was a replacement monitor for the computer on my boat. Because of size restrictions and other considerations, I had to find a monitor with just these features...not big, not wide, etc... This filled the bill perfectly and I am quite pleased. Nothing wrong with refurbished either. I have never had a problem in that area.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, although a picture from the back would have been helpful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looked new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Screen
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2011

Was perfect......I was happy with my purchase. Very pleased with the price. Will definitely recommend to a friend needing the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my order
 from adkins,tx,  Feb 8, 2011

I received the monitor and it just like a brand new monitor.it works as good or better than any monitor i've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most pleased
 Dec 31, 2010

I am very pleased with the monitor. The picture,details and colors are very good .I was shipped fast ,and packed like new. It appears to be new and made well. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as new
 from Oregon,  Dec 7, 2010

My 15 inch monitor went out. Instead of fixing that one, I paid a bit more for this 17 inch version of the same model. Came with the cables and worked right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell 17 Montior Refurb.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 7, 2010

The product arrived pretty quickly, about a month ago. I was hesitate about purchasing a refurbished item, but being a Dell, it's working to my satisfaction. Just in case, I purchase a 2yr warranty. All costing under $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent service
 from Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2010

We've used Overstock several times and have not been disappointed. We bought 4 swivel stools for our new house 5 years ago and they're still in super condition. Our lastest purchase a refubished Dell monitor was recieved in good shape and we've more than satisfied with the product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philly,  Oct 23, 2010

Arrived like new. No problems setting up with purchased computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Monitor
 from Norwich,  Oct 22, 2010

Perfect condition, unfortunately my computer needs more than a new monitor, will be looking to Overstock for a new tower I believe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought