Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking monitor
 from Petersburg, Va.,  Sep 17, 2011

I was well pleased with the monitor. It looks real good, works great. No problems present. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone. thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was well pleased with the monitor, works really great and No problems present. thanks overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 22, 2011

This was a replacement monitor for the computer on my boat. Because of size restrictions and other considerations, I had to find a monitor with just these features...not big, not wide, etc... This filled the bill perfectly and I am quite pleased. Nothing wrong with refurbished either. I have never had a problem in that area.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, although a picture from the back would have been helpful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looked new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Screen
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2011

Was perfect......I was happy with my purchase. Very pleased with the price. Will definitely recommend to a friend needing the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my order
 from adkins,tx,  Feb 8, 2011

I received the monitor and it just like a brand new monitor.it works as good or better than any monitor i've had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most pleased
 Dec 31, 2010

I am very pleased with the monitor. The picture,details and colors are very good .I was shipped fast ,and packed like new. It appears to be new and made well. Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as new
 from Oregon,  Dec 7, 2010

My 15 inch monitor went out. Instead of fixing that one, I paid a bit more for this 17 inch version of the same model. Came with the cables and worked right out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell 17 Montior Refurb.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 7, 2010

The product arrived pretty quickly, about a month ago. I was hesitate about purchasing a refurbished item, but being a Dell, it's working to my satisfaction. Just in case, I purchase a 2yr warranty. All costing under $***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent service
 from Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2010

We've used Overstock several times and have not been disappointed. We bought 4 swivel stools for our new house 5 years ago and they're still in super condition. Our lastest purchase a refubished Dell monitor was recieved in good shape and we've more than satisfied with the product. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philly,  Oct 23, 2010

Arrived like new. No problems setting up with purchased computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Monitor
 from Norwich,  Oct 22, 2010

Perfect condition, unfortunately my computer needs more than a new monitor, will be looking to Overstock for a new tower I believe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top