For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute case... GREAT price!
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 17, 2011

for the price I paid for this- I feel GREAT about the quality, look and feel of this purple iphone 4 case. I've gotten lots of compliments- even one from my husband! would recommend if you are looking for a simple but cute phone protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is a little bit darker than actual case color- but it's still pretty much a light shade of dark purple that I like!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin plastic case, snaps together- exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I spent $$$ and change for this case so I was already happy. It doesn't look too sturdy right out of the packaging but once I put it on, it was great. Fits perfectly. I dropped my phone on concrete the other day and had it not been for this case, my phone would've been really messed up. The case did crack a bit on the top, but at least my phone was saved. Definitely does its job and looks nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter than the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not really. Fits my Verizon iPhone well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I <3 it!!!
 from California,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this item for my new Iphone4S. It fits perfect and looks really good with my white phone. I already recommended this product to all of my iphone user friends and overstock is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to its picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fairview Heighta, IL,  Aug 9, 2011

I originally purchased a 2 piece hard case with my phone. Didn't like the bottom sliding off after using it for a while. I look and browse some case from other online website but nothing I like and so expensive, so i i end up browsing on Overstock and there was a huge selection and the prices were awesome. I found an amazing selection, including my beloved purple one here, and the price was awesome! I would have paid a lot more if I had bought from phone store! I purchased 1 cover and two carrying case; they all shipped for free! Overstock is the treasurer place to shop!a good quality merchandise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE =)
 from San Antonio TX,  Dec 29, 2012

This is an AWESOME amazing case. It did start to fade and change color after using it for months. Which would happen to any case. I wish it would have stayed purple longer FIT perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 14, 2012

Great quality, great fit, great price! Wish I'd ordered another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The purple was more plum but still fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel. Fits snugly and perfectly around all controls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Los Angeles,ca,  Jun 18, 2012

Looove this case..the color is much nicer in person than in the pic provided. In the pic doesn't show that the case has Lil grooves where the volume,lock buttons are and also for the headphone jack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't show that the case has curves
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different
 from McAllen, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought the case because it's purple and that is my favorite color. The color of the case looks nothing like the one in the picture. It's more of a pinkish purple. It's not really a color I like, but I still use it. The overall quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the case on the image looks nothing like the actual case.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for a good price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a really good case for the price you pay. I was worried that the holes wouldn't line up with the buttons on the 4S, but they do. I definitely recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The purple isn't as bright which I'm happy about
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't as pictured
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 21, 2012

I just got it in the mail today and it seems a tad cheap, but maybe it will hold up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the exact color at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels a little cheap
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 23, 2011

got this free. Fits my phone and snaps on well. Pretty good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 case
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2011

I love this case. It is a perfect fit, and good quality. I love the color as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picyure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone 4 case
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Very nice case, nice color and has this light rubber coat on it to prevent you from dropping it. Also it fits my Verizon iphone 4

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ture to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but a lil. thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top