Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this phone case!!
 from Colorado,  Jan 13, 2012

Product is in great shape and looks awesome on the white iphone 4s. Fits perfectly!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 2, 2013

I would not buy this because it began to fall apart almost immediately. The silver part across the back has fallen off. The purple is now flaking off. Also, when you take a picture with the flash, it is foggy looking bc of the metal-looking feature around the flash, which unfortunately has not fallen off yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, for a few days.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Metal-looking part across back came off within days. Purple is now flaking off after a couple of months.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stays on the phone, it's just the parts of the cover falling off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well, but color rubs off easily
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

The case looked nice and fit well, but the color started coming off right away on all of the corners, so it was poor quality on the plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, color started rubbing off right away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is good ,biside when u take a pic
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

i love the color and the touch on it, i have it on red and i love it but i bought one on purple just bcs i wanted to change the skin , but when i take pic,the flash reflect on it and pic i gues the cover is not tied enough on the back to camera, but other than that i like it ,ps.if u have it without flash on pic is fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, limited protection
 from NancyinFlorida,  Jul 5, 2012

This is not a protection case, but still protects the iphone from damage

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Geronimo, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

Love it! It has become one of my favorite cases. One of the few cases I own that has a felt interior to protect the back of my iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on case
 from Nc,  Mar 26, 2012

I really like this case. Only bad thing is that the silver around the flash reflects back in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4S cover
 from San Ramon, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

Super cover for a fraction of the price in retail stores. Smooth feel, great color (as expected) would look good on either white or black phone, fits perfectly. Arrived in 2 days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Brandon, MS,  Feb 28, 2012

This is one of the best values I've ever gotten. The price is unbelievable and the product is exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit iPhone 4s
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

This case doesn't fit the iPhone 4s. The "silent/ring" button gets partially covered by the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it looks the same as when I opened it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems kinda flimsy and cheap, like it won't protect your phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top