Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Camera Bag
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 9, 2014

I need a large camera bag for my Canon SLR camera. I had two lens and other camera items that I needed to keep together and this bag was very good size for what I needed. It had dividers and over four pockets for other camera items. Great value, quality good, and great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!! Excellent value!!!
 from Ashland, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very pleased with this camera bag. It exceeded my expectations in every way. I needed something that could hold my accessories in addition to the camera itself. This bag is roomy, has flexible dividers inside so I can configure it to my needs, and is well-made. It even has leather trim. Similar bags would cost far more than this one. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera or gadget bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 27, 2014

I got this for my GPS (TomTom) because most of the brand name bags were too small for my cables and instruction book, window bracket, etc. It also holds my camera, extra phone or other cables. Its my everything gadget bag!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2013

I was looking for something not too bulky but not too small. This is perfect for me. Can fit my micro 3/4 panasonic camera, some extra lens, flash and accessories. Quality is very good material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than i expected!
 from Gulfport, Ms,  Dec 21, 2013

I have searched and searched for a bag that my Fuji camera would fit in. This bag not only holds that camera, but my small Fuji too. Plenty of room for batteries, XD/SD cards, and all wires ii might need. I didn't realize that the side pockets had zippers, that made it even more great. And it has 2 dividers inside to separate the 2 cameras, with protection from the 2. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM, you fulfilled my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for a Camera.
 from Belleville IL,  Oct 15, 2014

It is a good bag for a small digital camera with no extras. If a person owns a higher-end DSLR or likes to carry extra lens, filters,etc., this bag may be too small. I find myself limited to just a camera and the attached lens with room for a remote and lens cleaner; but the size is great for small trips around the area and seems to have enough padding to protect my equipment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Bag
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

For the price this bag is fine however if you have a heavy camera it might not be sturdy enough. Worked find for our Nixon D40 with separate flash.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera bag
 from arizona,  Jul 18, 2014

This bag is great, it is perfect for what I wanted it for. For the price I thought it may be cheaply made but it is really good quality. It has lots of space and fits a large camera or camcorder very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top