Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

These speakers were awesome! Much better than I expected. I used them in my classroom and they were powerful enough for all the students could hear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as featured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Jamestown, NC,  Dec 17, 2012

These little guys are great, I couldn't wait to get them, I was tired of my ear piece; though, I do love the fact that they have the option of using ear piece/head phones. This is great w/my new desktop computer, they go well with it. Thanks Overstock for carrying this product because I searched just about every where and these were in my price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quailty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Orange Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought this for my 1st grade classroom. I set it up to my computer so all students could hear. The price was right and also shipped fast. VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great speakers
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2015

Not much to say about speakers. They either do the job or don't - the price is either right or isn't. These speakers do the job and were at the right price. Glad I bought 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review.
 from queens ny,  Mar 5, 2014

nice little speakers, fit perfectly on my limited desk space. clear sound. i really like the bright power light, its a reminder to turn them off when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks Bass
 from Guilford, IN,  Jan 22, 2014

Used these to replace Dell speakers that came with my computer. While the highs are clear they lack any bass and therefore sound a little tinny. I'm disappointed overall but will get by with them till I find something better. I use the headphone jack to drive a quality speaker in another room and boy, what a difference. On the plus side, they have plenty of power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small speakers
 from West Palm Beach Fl,  Apr 30, 2013

Use this with my IPAD. it has been good so far.the speakers are nice and are made well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glor08ghana
 from Alexandria VA,  Mar 6, 2013

The pair has the clear sound quality and emits static-free background sound..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought