Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good speaker
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 7, 2011

Good product at a cheap price. I've had it for almost 2 years now, still working great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from Houston,  Apr 4, 2009

the delivery was fast and amazing but these speakers are not what I expected. If you just want something to listen to vmail from your pc or random email they are cool but not for music my headphones sound better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 from Mansfield, TX,  Apr 2, 2009

My laptop speakers weren't loud enough. These speakers fixed my problem

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Their just ok
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Mar 20, 2009

For the price, they are ok. They crackel when turned up loud. Not for quality listening.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great find, great buy! Work great! These speakers are sleek, and don't take up much room on the desk. I would recommend them to anyone. Easy to nstall, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers 4 a Great Price
 from Swedesboro, NJ,  Jan 2, 2009

I've had these speakers since 2005 and they're still working like new! They sound great for computer speakers. Even loud they're not bad except there's no real base, & the only adjustment you can make is the volume. But hey, they're basic computer speakers. I also use headphones with them. Like another reviewer said, when my cell's too close (like 2ft away,not 20) it makes a beeping type noise. Overall I think it's a good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speaker
 from OK.,  Jan 1, 2009

Theres awesome for the price. I have recently purchesed more expencive ones that gave me half the sound. Thanks !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound is okay
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2008

If you play anything to loud the speakers crackle and the sound stops. For regular computer sounds or talking it okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyber Acoustics CA-2014 Multimedia Speaker System
 from Penfield, New York,  Mar 2, 2008

The speakers perform as described. I received them two days after placing the order and they were packed well to protect them from any damage. One problem I have experienced is that they are affected by my cell phone. There is a "static" sound when I use the cell phone in proximity of the speakers. The speakers are fine otherwise, just when I use the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from Western Arkansas,  Jan 26, 2008

The speakers work fine but there is no tone control and the sound is a bit too "tinny". The worst thing was that the cord to plug into my computer was way too short. My computer is in the side cabinet of the desk and monitor on the top. The cord was not even near long enough to reach my computer with the speakers on the desktop next to the monitor. I remedied this by removing the cord from my old speakers and soldering it in place of the cord that came with these. If they had a longer cord I would have rated these much higher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top