Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Tickfaw, Louisiana,  Feb 27, 2014

Was unable to find this battery in stores locally. We thought we would have to buy a new phone. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review on Telephone battery I bought
 from Henderson Nevada,  Nov 13, 2013

price was good and time of delivery was good ..Battery operating very well at this time and will order a new battery when this one is old and useless,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were ready to buy new phones!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 26, 2013

And then I ordered a new battery! Fixed the problem and the phone is good as new for a fraction of the price of buying new phones. Just remember to recycle these batteries appropriately :) but better than a bunch of phones in the landfill! Would buy again in a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was perfect. and just as Stated.
 from the"D",  Sep 21, 2013

This battery saved the important number in the phone!!! Great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 24, 2013

I needed a replacement battery for a VERY old Uniden cordless phone. At first I had to take a screwdriver to get the contact plug into the hole. After that, it has been charging and working fine. Great price for the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a good price
 from Southern NJ,  Jul 16, 2013

Our cordless phone needed a replacement battery. The price on overstock.com was the best price. Battery works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

I have a Uniden phone, with FOUR handsets, so when the batteries started going dead, I was afraid I was going to be out alot of money. *** batteries were $$$-$$$ each, so when I found these on Overstock, I decided to try them. I've had them over a month now, they charged up quickly and are holding a charge just fine. A great deal for about a quarter of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Oceanside,Ca,  Nov 1, 2012

I am pleased and i would do business with this seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good replacement battery
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2012

This battery is an excellent replacement for my home cordless phone. The original battery was getting quite old and I didn't trust it anymore. Most places wanted around $20 for the same style battery but even with shipping I saved about $8. I'm well satisfied with cost and quality of this item from Overstock as always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfectly
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2012

After 12 years the OEM battery in my Uniden cordless died. Radio Shack wanted $20 for a replacement. Are you kidding me. I'm all for business making a reasonable profit. But I wouldn't call that kind of markup reasonable. Anyway, I ordered this battery from O. It arrived in a couple of days. Installed easily. I charged it up overnight. And three weeks later I haven't a single problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery pack
 from Oakland, CA,  May 23, 2012

Took time to charge up after installation. Phone worked fine but after about a year charge did not hold well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long life
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2012

Long life. Easy to connect. Happy I bought it. Now my phone is like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & price, for cordless phone
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

Seems to be exactly what we need to keep a good cordless phone working like new. Hope this better-than-OEM battery (free of "memory" and can't be overcharged, like OEM NiCad) will last longer, very good buy if it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised, better than OEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery- BT-905
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Mar 1, 2012

Product worked fine as advertised and less expensive than buying elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
repeat customer
 from north carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

great price no problems whatsoever. This was my second order for phone batteries

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average for the cost no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent battery for Uniden cordless phone
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 25, 2011

I have an old Uniden cordless phone, model EXAI398, which I've been using for years. One day, the handset stopped working, but the base of the phone was working fine. Since the phone is so old, I was a bit skeptical that I could find a replacement battery; surprisingly, Overstock.com was one of the few retailers I found that had it. Better yet, Overstock's price was substantially less than the manufacturer's. Once I received the battery, I put it in my phone, and the handset immediately worked; I've been using the phone with the new battery for a couple of months now, and have not had any issues yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Battery
 from Maine,  Sep 30, 2011

tried to get the same battery locally and there just wasnt any and then when I did find one it was triple the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exaact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much cheaper than buying a new phone!
 from Breaux Bridge, LA,  Sep 2, 2011

So much cheaper than buying a new phone! It was exactly what I needed for my cordless house phone. Looked at *** and a local battery supply store and they both wanted $15-$20 more than what I paid on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent item
 from florida,  Aug 3, 2011

item is as shown. top notch product. fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Reno,NV,  Aug 2, 2011

I really needed this battery and it was much cheaper here than anywhere else. Shipping was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought