Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cordless Phone Batteries
 from Hastings on Hudson, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Not only are these batteries the right ones for my phones, they are more reasonably priced than I found elsewhere. And, what a difference it makes to renew the batteries in these cordless phones (no more mid-convesations dead lines)!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
HHR-P104 Ni-MH replacements
 from MN,  Jan 4, 2014

These are an economical replacement for the Panasonic stock packs. They work perfect now but only time will tell if they hold up as well as the originals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni-MH Panasonic Cordless Battery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

If you have a cordless phone and the battery has worn down , you NEED to get these batteries. Before I purchase these batteries, I was down to 5 minutes of talk time. Now I have 5 hours continuous talk time. Great value and great performance for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and it works
 from Saint Charles MO,  May 11, 2013

Good Product, Good Price, Fast Shipping. What else can you say about a battery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Dallas, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

We purchased these to replace exisiting phone batteries that would die after 10 minutes of use. So far they are working great. We have only had them for about a month which is the reason for the "good" rating. But they are working very well so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal !
 from Waco , TX,  Dec 16, 2012

Ordered these batteries for cordless phone that went dead. The price was way cheaper than the original Panasonic brand. I am very pleased with purchase so far . Product is identical to factory battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical Item as shown in product image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is working perfect so far ..battery was charged any ready to go .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mere than satisfied
 from Glenville, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

We were thinking about replacing our home phones because they couldn't hold a change, but decided to see if we could find replacement batteries for the four handsets. Overstock.com had the product we needed, the website was easy to use and a few days later the batteries arrived in the mail. We solved our problem from the kitchen table for about $12. Good deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Exactly what we needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Middleport, OH,  Aug 11, 2012

I especially appreciate that the product price is more than reasonable. It is a true bargain. One site I checked wanted $25 for the "panasonic" brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was not without defect, one case was loose, and I taped it together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product holds charge well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live longer with better batteries
 from Washington DC,  May 30, 2012

From the time of the order to the actual delivery of the product 4 or 5 days With the exception of overnight delivery, that's as good as you can get. Good Job by Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from New York,  May 29, 2012

easy ordering, easy shipping, easy installation...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works - it's a battery.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 23, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. Excellent in all ways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactely the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. factory quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Battery
 from NY,  May 20, 2012

We are totally satisfied with this replacement battery for our cordless phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it worked right upon installation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described and shipped quickly.
 from Illinois,  Apr 24, 2012

The batteries I received were as described and fit perfectly in my Panasonic cordless phone. The battery is holding a charge and is working well. The price was lower than on other online sites, so even if the battery doesn't last as long it is a value (although I don't expect that to be the case). Would certainly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All is Good
 from Orange , Ca.,  Apr 20, 2012

The arrived sooner than expected and have been working just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looked fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked as well as the originals.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P1
 from San Antonio,  Apr 17, 2012

Price was right and the batteries work perfectly. Significantly extended the useability of the phones when off the charging cradle. I recommend the product and Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The batteries work perfectly.
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

Fabulous!!! The best price I could find online. It was 75% lower than the lowest price I found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Yuma Arizona,  Mar 27, 2012

I received the batteries in very good time,installed them in my phones and so far everything works like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ist class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Mar 15, 2012

This was the best price I could find, and it's nice that quality and delivery time wasn't compromised at the bargain price. Popped the battery in and my phone now works like new. Glad I bought the double pack in case another phone needs one. Overall great experience with Overstock... as usual!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2012

great product. will order again. and would recommed to everyone

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries work great
 from Maine,  Feb 29, 2012

Here,s the deal... radio shack wanted &19.95 for one replacement battery & Overstock .com wanted $4.99 for a twin pack for the same replacement battery plus $2.95 for shipping for a Grand Total of $7.94 $19.95 for one or $7.94 for Two Its A No Brainer!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the batteries looked just like the panasonic bat. that came with the phone. same color, same detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top