For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 259 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
panasonic cordless phone batgery
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

Quick delivery and reasonably priced. 1/3 the price of radio shack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A phone battery that works.
 from Elkridge, MD,  Jun 6, 2013

I have several cordless phones in my house. All but one is a Panasonic. I've had to replace every battery in each phone within the last few months. This is the only one that keeps the charge!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises
 from san jose, ca,  Jun 4, 2013

Good batteries delivered in good condition ..........................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P104 Battery
 from Greenville, SC,  May 28, 2013

My favorite cordless phone has been without a battery and could not find one in stores. The last one lasted TEN years!!!! I expect this to do the same! Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The battery works just fine...
 from Cupertino, CA,  May 28, 2013

We needed these batteries because the old batteries were almost dead (vould hold charge for a few mins) - after replacing with these batteries the phones are working like new - even after a year it works just as good as it was in the first time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as good as it could get for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104
 from Vallejo, California,  Apr 16, 2013

The Cordless Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 is an excellent product to use for cordless phones. It works just fine and using this battery for my cordless phone makes my phone even so much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One is a picture and the actual product is real.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works just fine and I couldn't be happier with the quality of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone is now back to normal!
 from Hopkins, MN,  Apr 10, 2013

I inserted the battery, charged the phone and have had absolutely no problems. It is now something that no longer needs my concern.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just Fine, But Isn't Panasonic Part
 from North Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

The battery arrived within 3 days of order and fit just fine. There is no label on this battery except for voltage (3.6V) and amperage (900 mAh), which is greater than the original Panasonic battery (830 mAh). I don't think the difference will harm the phone at all, but it is a difference to note. Since there is no model number on the replacement battery, when the time comes to replace it a few years from now, I will have to somehow remember or figure out what the model number is. Otherwise, it works just fine, and I consider it a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fits just fine, but didn't come with any labels on the battery, unlike the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems after one month of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great battery!
 from Gardena, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

very reasonably priced and appears to have every bit of battery life as if you purchased from Panasonic directly (which is much more expensive). Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of the same quality as if you purchased from Panasonic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Purchase
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2013

Happy with the purchase in all regards. Except this last step of providing a requested review, You are forcing me to enter 50 characters or more. Therefore I believe I will pass on future requests to rate your service. If you want people to respond to your request for a rating, let them be concise if they wish, otherwise people like myself will not bother to take the time to provide the review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're replacement battiers and they work....
 from Garden City, Mi,  Feb 26, 2013

These replacement batteries look and act like the original......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're batteries and they work...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good service on a very hard to find item
 from Petaluma, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

Was surprised in finding the item listed as this was a discontinued product. Will not hesitate to purchase from this company in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in mint condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product was as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement phone battery seems OK
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

Always enjoy the quick shipping from Overstock. How can one really know how well a rechargeable telephone battery is going to hold up? Seems fine for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't tell yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York City,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought these to replace all my cordless handset batteries. They are an excellent value for the money and have maintained a charge for many months now without incident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Long-Lasting Battery Life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Long-lasting replacement battery.
 from Western Washington state,  Jan 11, 2013

Excellent investment, revived a rather expensive dying phone. Far better than replacing the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone battery
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

I am totally delighted to find this exact same battery for 1/5 of the price Panasonic charges. This is my second purchase of it. I love overstock! Saved me $**!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand name
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased these replacement batteries for my phone and have used them for a few months without any problems. The charge lasts just as long as the original panasonic batteries my phone came with.....would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale of product
 from Western NY state,  Jan 1, 2013

the sale and shipment was speedy excellent service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excllent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as orignal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from AV, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Unbeatable price and still working perfectly after a year of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pansonic HHR-P104 battery replacement
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2012

The price was right and I wish I had ordered two. I have two phones which use the same batter and the batter failed on the second phone right after I got the battery for the first phone. The first phone always had a short life when off the cradle. I would buy another battery but the same deal is not being offered at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears good after 2-3 weeks of use. Time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 259 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top