Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Ft. Myers, Fl,  Sep 21, 2011

These batteries do not last very long before they have to be recharged. I couldn't find a date on them, but from the way they don't keep a charge, I would say that they are very old, or had been stored in a very warm place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this battery didnt take a recharge
 from new york,ny,  Nov 8, 2011

after the intial charge ran out, the battery wouldnt take a recharge. had to buy another battery elsewhere and now my phone is recharging consistantly again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2010

Excellent and fast delivery. We have three portable phones using these batteries and all three started to fail at the same time after being in serve for 4 years. This was the best price for the exact replacement battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Replacement batteries for my cordless phone.
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

Just easier to find on line vs running all over town looking for this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
It worked
 from Chicago,  Aug 13, 2014

Before purchasing, I checked with local battery stores, their price was about *** each. I got 4 for less. So far, the batteries are holding their charge. I was happy that the batteries came fully charged and ready to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Works good right out of the box.
 from Avon Lake Ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

Like I said in the title, It works right out of box...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
best price
 from Buffalo NY,  May 13, 2014

I first looked at the Panasonic website for a battery for my cordless phone. I was ready to purchase until I visited Overstock. The best price around was from Overstock. Definitely will look at Overstock FIRST.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Positive
 from Pawleys Island SC,  May 7, 2014

Recd the battery on time , and the replacement battery is doing a excellent job..if all replacements were this easy it would be wonderful.if all replacements were this good and easy to install it would be nice.i'd be very happy to write a review like this again on all my future purchases

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
need a replacement?
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

great price on an item for my cordless phones. Works well, very pleased with purchase and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
battery didn't seem to charge
 from boston, ma,  Feb 12, 2014

i tried charging the battery for a few days. i finally just threw out the phone and bought a new one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good Batteries so far
 from Boynton Beach,FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The batteries work very good in the few weeks I installed and price was great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So Far, So Good
 from New York Metropolitan Area,  Dec 26, 2013

This replacement battery is working well. I hope it works and lasts as long as the one it replaced. So far, so good. Only time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not received
 from McLean va,  Dec 18, 2013

Twice ordered and once reshipped and still not/not received. Your service is poor beyond description!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great product
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2013

Received cords in great new condition and in a timely manner

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just got it in and it works for now.
 from TN,  Oct 16, 2013

Only time will tell how reliable it is. Worked like a charm for my KX-TG5432 cordless Panasonic phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from G Haven, MI,  Oct 4, 2013

Worked for my phones. Packaging made for easy return when I ordered the wrong battery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Battery works fine.
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2013

The last battery I had only lasted about 5 min. of talk time after only haven it only one year. So far this battery is doing fine. ( Time will tell )

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fit and started recharging right away. I am happy so far as my original battery lasted for years and this is the only replacement I have ever bought. I check prices for specialty batteries on Overstock before trying to buy locally. It is usually a lot cheaper on Overstock.com even when including the shipping cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect battery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Battery was just the size they said it was. It fixed my cordless phones. Good customer service from overstock.com. I recommend the site and the battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries work excellently
 from Cape Cod, Mass,  Jun 21, 2013

went to radio shack and paid #%@^& for one battery, got home went online and bought two batteries for half the price. How can you beat that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top