Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money.
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

Great price, quality and service. Can beat that! Defenetly will recomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RIGHT BATTERY
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 6, 2011

There really ought to be laws forcing standardization of batteries, to stop the exploitation of consumers by greedy electronics manufacturers and bogus aftermarket suppliers. But until that happens, we'll just have to depend on our own research, user reviews and sources such as O'Stock.com. More than once, I've successfully ordered replacement batteries from them that are accurately described and actually work. These are no exception. We bought three for our multi-phone system and all fit perfectly and perform well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it has done it's job, powering the phones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

This was excellent service-received the batteries in a timely manner--easy to install--same as original

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries just what I needed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

My merchandise arrived within 4 days of the date of purchase with no problems. I would definitely purchase other products as the need arises. Thanks for the expediency!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were the exact match of the batteries that originally came with the phones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These batteries hold charge!!!
 from Sebree, KY,  Oct 27, 2011

I started out looking for new phones on a different websites.. These batteries you offered saved me alot of money.. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? showed actual part I was looking for, it helped alot...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value! Excellent product
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Oct 12, 2011

I needed replacement batteries for our Uniden phone system. These were the exact match and work perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. It was flawless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packed. No blemishes. New.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries were perfect for my phone.
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Sep 22, 2011

Was going to throw away my phones when I thought to give it a try to new batteries....... Very pleased with the promptness of service and quality of product. Definitely will buy again on your site. !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as original equipment
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 17, 2011

No need to spend exorbitant prices for cordless phone batteries. Just match the Model number and voltage with the old battery. I got THREE of these batteries including Overstock's reasonable shipping charge for less than some other sites charge for only ONE battery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hope these last as long as the original batteries. When researching, I learned the batteries should be changed at least once a year. Not true because I am just replacing the original batteries that came with the phone set and I purchased the set about 7-10 years ago from xxxxx. Regarding the replacement batteries, so far so good. My first conversation was with two friends from the past and total time for both calls was over five hours with time to spare. The sound was also very clear. I thought I need new phones when in actuality, I only needed new batteries. I would definitely recommend these to anyone! "Superb" is my rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought