Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the batteries are great
 from CHICAGO IL,  Feb 14, 2014

I USE THESE BATTERIES IN A UNIDEN PHONE THEY ARE GREAT BATTERIES BUT THEY ONLY HAVE ABOUT A 2 HOUR OR LESS TALK TIME TO THEM THEN THEY DIE OUT FAST WITHOUT A WARNING ... THE VALUE IS GREAT I HAVE SEEN THEM IN STORES OR OVER 10.00 EACH . I AM NOW LOOKING FOR A CORDLESS PHONE WITH A LONGER BATTERY LIFE IN IT....TEACHES ME FOR LOOKING AT A GARAGE SALE FOR A PHONE . DELIVERY WAS FAST.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

No issues to date, but I have had these batteries for only a couple of weeks. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BT 909 cordless phone battery
 from henderson , nv,  Jul 9, 2013

Batteries work great as expected. I shopped around and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Auburn, AL,  Apr 27, 2013

Very simple and straight forward: this is what we needed for our phones, and they are working just fine a month in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Order
 from Ky,  Apr 24, 2013

Great service and had no issues. Would order again from Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like New!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

It's a phone battery! It charges and discharges, after 4 months it is still working fine...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Springfield, Ma,  Dec 19, 2012

Just what I needed to breathe new life into my older - but still functional phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from san jose, ca,  Dec 12, 2012

it works ! that's the most important thing. so far so good~~~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived in a timely manner and as discribed in the listing. Product was a great value and I would not hesitate to purchase from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and as discribed, Great value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries arrived in invidual boxes and packaged in protective envelope thru the postal service,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

I was searching for batterys for my 3 phones that seemed to all die at the same time. Then I remembered how I had purchased a battery for my digital camera from Overstock some time ago and it is still working great. Well, I was not disappointed when I bought these 3 phone batteries from Overstock. They were easy to install and worked immediately. It has only been a few months but they are still going strong... no beeping tell me they are low and no other issues as well. I always tell friends, if you need a battery for an electronic, check Overstock.com first. That is what I have done and will continue to do. Thanks to Overstock I don't have to run around town trying to find the best price on an item that I could easily overpay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 8, 2012

I received the product in a timely manner and was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2012

We have a Uniden digital answering system for the house with 3 cordless phones. The phones would only carry a charge for an hour, maybe 2 at best. This was difficult being that I use the phone for business. I bought the BT-909 and I now never worry about leaving the phone off the charger. It is always running at full power! Great replacement batteries!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture shown was what was delivered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I installed this battery and my phone seems to be working perfectly again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement
 from Ft Washington MD,  Sep 2, 2012

Would purchase the product again. Arrived quickly and worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was just as described by the vendor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Phila., PA,  Aug 14, 2012

The batteries work fine and I'm okay with it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 was the qty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from Ankeny, IA,  May 10, 2012

The price was best, especially ordering multiples with combined shipping. Time will reveal the value, so I can't say more than it works initially.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't judge till it's been used for awhile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a battery
 from farm country, N.Y.,  Feb 20, 2012

well packaged, great price, no issues fit perfectly; works for the phone system that I have well pleased would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Feb 9, 2012

There is nothing bad I can say about this product. I took them out of the package placed them in my phones, charged them for twelve hours. They hold there charges longer than the original ones did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
installed fine, but only about a week ago.
 from north central ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

the batteries matched originals and installed fine. a week is a little early to know what kind of quality we have but I am optomistic they will work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? till now
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good battery
 from manteca ca,  Jan 5, 2012

Battery works great. Excellent price. Cant beat the value and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought