Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the batteries are great
 from CHICAGO IL,  Feb 14, 2014

I USE THESE BATTERIES IN A UNIDEN PHONE THEY ARE GREAT BATTERIES BUT THEY ONLY HAVE ABOUT A 2 HOUR OR LESS TALK TIME TO THEM THEN THEY DIE OUT FAST WITHOUT A WARNING ... THE VALUE IS GREAT I HAVE SEEN THEM IN STORES OR OVER 10.00 EACH . I AM NOW LOOKING FOR A CORDLESS PHONE WITH A LONGER BATTERY LIFE IN IT....TEACHES ME FOR LOOKING AT A GARAGE SALE FOR A PHONE . DELIVERY WAS FAST.......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

No issues to date, but I have had these batteries for only a couple of weeks. So far so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BT 909 cordless phone battery
 from henderson , nv,  Jul 9, 2013

Batteries work great as expected. I shopped around and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Auburn, AL,  Apr 27, 2013

Very simple and straight forward: this is what we needed for our phones, and they are working just fine a month in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Order
 from Ky,  Apr 24, 2013

Great service and had no issues. Would order again from Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like New!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

It's a phone battery! It charges and discharges, after 4 months it is still working fine...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Springfield, Ma,  Dec 19, 2012

Just what I needed to breathe new life into my older - but still functional phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from san jose, ca,  Dec 12, 2012

it works ! that's the most important thing. so far so good~~~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived in a timely manner and as discribed in the listing. Product was a great value and I would not hesitate to purchase from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and as discribed, Great value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries arrived in invidual boxes and packaged in protective envelope thru the postal service,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

I was searching for batterys for my 3 phones that seemed to all die at the same time. Then I remembered how I had purchased a battery for my digital camera from Overstock some time ago and it is still working great. Well, I was not disappointed when I bought these 3 phone batteries from Overstock. They were easy to install and worked immediately. It has only been a few months but they are still going strong... no beeping tell me they are low and no other issues as well. I always tell friends, if you need a battery for an electronic, check Overstock.com first. That is what I have done and will continue to do. Thanks to Overstock I don't have to run around town trying to find the best price on an item that I could easily overpay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 8, 2012

I received the product in a timely manner and was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2012

We have a Uniden digital answering system for the house with 3 cordless phones. The phones would only carry a charge for an hour, maybe 2 at best. This was difficult being that I use the phone for business. I bought the BT-909 and I now never worry about leaving the phone off the charger. It is always running at full power! Great replacement batteries!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture shown was what was delivered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I installed this battery and my phone seems to be working perfectly again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement
 from Ft Washington MD,  Sep 2, 2012

Would purchase the product again. Arrived quickly and worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was just as described by the vendor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Phila., PA,  Aug 14, 2012

The batteries work fine and I'm okay with it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 was the qty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from Ankeny, IA,  May 10, 2012

The price was best, especially ordering multiples with combined shipping. Time will reveal the value, so I can't say more than it works initially.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't judge till it's been used for awhile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a battery
 from farm country, N.Y.,  Feb 20, 2012

well packaged, great price, no issues fit perfectly; works for the phone system that I have well pleased would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Feb 9, 2012

There is nothing bad I can say about this product. I took them out of the package placed them in my phones, charged them for twelve hours. They hold there charges longer than the original ones did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
installed fine, but only about a week ago.
 from north central ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

the batteries matched originals and installed fine. a week is a little early to know what kind of quality we have but I am optomistic they will work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? till now
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good battery
 from manteca ca,  Jan 5, 2012

Battery works great. Excellent price. Cant beat the value and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top