Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great idea
 from Weymouth, MA,  Jul 15, 2009

Love this and it is very convenient, but the fan is not powerful enough, My laptop constantly shuts down with this table due to overheating. I simply put another cooling tray in between now and I'm golden...except for the balancing act. But I would suggest people buy it for the convenience of using your laptop watching sports or if you are sick in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 7, 2010

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it. He had given me one for my birthday and it was nice, but this one has a cooling fan and it makes a world of difference. His laptop never gets hot and he uses it for work and in the evening as well. The cooling fan definitely makes this the best laptop table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

highly recommend, fast shipping, great quality, would purchase again from this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great purchase and a great price...if you need a laptop table, this is the one (13 inch or smaller screen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table also folds in half and it can fit in my laptop bag. I love it. It's so light and makes working on my laptop in the bed tons easier while keeping it from heating up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsT
 Jul 1, 2015

the table is good the legs are flimsy, to easy to bend or break, they should be thicker and shorter. If I'm on my bed or in a chair they are to tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last
 Jun 2, 2015

This thing was awkward and the fan broke within a month. Not comfortable to use at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 15, 2015

This lap top table is very handy and I like it, however there needs to be an adjustment for while sitting in a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparks
 Apr 7, 2015

Love it, easy to use, fits perfectly over me while in bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop table
 Feb 27, 2015

It's ok if your in bed with it but it has to have the legs out to make it stable. It doesn't work well on a table with the legs folded in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Inglewood, Ca.,  Oct 29, 2014

The product is good. The adjustable legs makes it easier to use in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WTF
 from Orlando Fl,  Sep 19, 2014

I spent ** bucks on this little piece of crap its not even dollar store quality like that's not cool its really small and the picture makes it look a lot bigger then it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooling Fan -Equipped Laptop Table
 from Independence,Ky,  Aug 28, 2013

The table looks sturdy, but it is all plastic and has weak legs. The pegs that lock the legs open are plastic and wear down quickly if you repeatedly open and close the legs as if you were using this as a travel or dorm room setting. Also the cup holder does not keep your glass from moving, there is no rubber to keep it from sliding around. The fan is not strong enough to cool a laptop down. I have a 11" laptop and it takes up most of the table side of it. If you have a bigger laptop then you will be taking up the room for the mouse pad. This table is good if you will only be using it on occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feeling jipped.
 from Seguin, Texas,  Aug 4, 2013

Table was working fine, but the fans stopped working after two weeks. thank goodness the table has air flow holes on platform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indiana,  Jun 25, 2013

This is perfect for students or traveling professionals using laptops on beds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is actually nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

I love this product the only downside is it is very heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Cooling Fan Table
 from Payson, Az,  Feb 23, 2011

It is wonderful table and it has done what it is intended for and i really do like it for its portable design and it really too care of my computer's overheating problem that it has. Thanks :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 from Vermont,  Nov 1, 2010

So far, I am quite please with this product. While it is made of plastic, the plastic is sturdy enough. My only concern is I may break one of the legs if I widen my legs too much. This is definitely helped with keeping my laptop cool (which was the main reason I bought this model). My only suggestion is that the the USB extension cord used should allow for another usb device to be plugged in so that table doesn't use up a slot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this product based on the reviews and was quite disappointed when I received the product. I was under the impression that part of this product was made out of metal. There are no metal parts, unless you count the screws. This product is completely plastic. For a product that is completely plastic, I don't think that it warrants the price. The usb cable that comes with this product is thin and doesn't seem like it's built to last. Another note, based on the photos, I assumed that the product could be easily switched to have the extra space (cup holder etc) to be on any side you wish. Unfortunately, for anyone who is left handed, because part of the table tilts up, it's only usable in one direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 2, 2010

I use my laptop in bed quite often and this has been the best purchase I have made. I allows me to strech out and have my laptop right in front of me all while keeping it cool. Best price out there! Shipping was very fast also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought