Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great prouduct
 from Tucson,Arizona,  Mar 27, 2013

ordered cooler for my new laptop cause with my old one it heated up so much that it ruined the battery it is also quiet great purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? god
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2013

I purchased this for use mainly at home but would consider taking it on a very long flight. It's a bit bulky to carry on short trips when you're trying to fit everything into two carry-ons. It does take up a USB port to use the fan but the fan is pretty quiet. My knees really like the pillow cushion :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud
 Apr 21, 2015

The shape and comfort of the pad is great, but the fans are loud. This might have been acceptable, but the product is advertised and being quiet. It is not quiet. It is louder than my laptops fans running full bore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised.
 from Tubac, AZ,  Oct 11, 2014

I have a very large laptop, and with the lap desk unit it makes it a bit heavy for me to move around. I have had to use a rubberized pad on it to keep my laptop from sliding around, too. But it is keeping my computer cool, and I am glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from NewYork,NY,  Aug 20, 2014

I love this product. It can be on ur lap or desk. It also has an extra USB port.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

I use my laptop while I watch TV and this lap desk works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price?
 from Boston,  Jul 15, 2014

Item is great for use with Laptops but it is not cheaper at Overstock. Look up manufacturer and get it a couple of bucks cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop cool pad
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Mar 11, 2014

This cooler pad is very nice, my hp laptop overheats in the cold weather so I think it will be very useful this summer. The fan might be a bit noisy, but not so much as to be annoying. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought