Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MD,  Feb 19, 2013

The product arrived on time and good condition in the original box. I use them when I do not want a cord dangeling. The sound quality good too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As delivered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Headphones
 from Auburn, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these headphones for my wife to listen to the TV. I go to bed quite early and my wife is hard of hearing. I wasn't sure they would be compatible with our Dish Network Hopper but for the price I thought it would be worth a try and if they didn't work I could use them with my MP3. Well, I had no problem whatsoever pairing them with the Hopper and she is just thrilled. She says the stereo sould is excellent and they are quite comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made and the sound is quite good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set of headphones
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2013

surprisingly these headphones are quite good day have a bass to them. I couldn't believe the sound was so good coming from my tablet. they worked out perfectly for me and I like the way that they are made. thank you for to the seller for selling these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Austin, TX USA,  Jun 4, 2014

These are really amazing headphones. I've actually bought two of these because I'm worried that at some point they won't make them anymore (which happens to me whenever I really like a product). No I don't work for Overstock or Connectland, and I almost never review the things I buy. Here's what I like about these: - Crystal clear sound, really rich and vibrant. I laugh when I see people with $300 Beats headphones and they don't even sound as good. - Easy to connect through Bluetooth - They hold a charge well. I used them 8 hours straight on a trans-atlantic flight with no recharging. - They actually look cool and I've gotten a few comments already. - They're lightweight and fit easily in a carry on bag. Very happy! Keep stocking these Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant go wrong for the price
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 21, 2013

i had a similar one and it was great, so i bought this one since others wanted so much more. i think you cant go wrong for the price. the sound is good and it has good controls. my nephew ended up getting one as well. i would buy it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tried contacting u. no hope
 from mackinac island michigan,  Jun 14, 2013

I have not received my order since I ordered it on 06/03/13. I got the apple head phone but not this one. very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Bath, pa,  Jun 8, 2013

I bought this wireless product to use in the gym. it works so perfect and it holds steady to your head no matter what exercise you're doing. i already recommended it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and clear music
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable sound for the cost
 from FL,  May 28, 2013

Sound quality acceptable for the price. Would have preferred totally black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use it to listen to music in bed and have had no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the given price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 30, 2013

The overall quality of the headphones was pretty good. I definitely got my moneys worth with this buy. The only complaint I have is the short battery life. I find myself using up the around 6-hour life span pretty fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

This thing is seriously worth the money. It is adjustable to fit your head and is comfortable. The sound quality is perfectly sufficient.. It probably isn't as high quality as The Beats headphones but who needs an opera theatre in your head for $300. I use it to listen to mediation/motivation apps with my iphone and ipad. It's great not having to deal with cords. Links with Bluetooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless headphones
 from Bellwood, Il,  Mar 14, 2013

The headphones are bulky. The sound is muffled. I'm told that on the receiving end that the sound quality is poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not O.co's fault
 from Buchanan, MI.,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought these for my hubby's Birthday next month. As soon as he touched them wearing his boots they stopped working. We know why. I plan to buy him another pair. He love them!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as what he got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top