Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

I was happy with the price as they are very expensive in battery stores. I was forwarned that it might be a less than reliable and might not last very long, but so far, so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works... So Far.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 13, 2013

At five and a half bucks for two, I figured how wrong can I go? My VTech phones have not worked for over two years. Batteries a lot cheaper then the other FEW places I could find. Got them in today, plugged one into the external headset. Had a few minutes of problems with the lead wires being stiff at the point they go into the battery pack. At first, the cover would not go back on. But I got it. It is an hour later now, and nothing has blown up... yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price and quality
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 9, 2013

I was pleased with the battery pack that was purchased from Overstock.com. Frankly, I didn't know they sold such an item. It was delivered in the amount of time forecasted and it was protected properly. Overall, I have only positive things to say about the company.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

Thinking I needed new phones but just replaced the batteries and now they work just fine. Much cheaper than replacing the phones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 from Indianapolis,Indiana,  Sep 20, 2013

The batteries work very well. No problem with them at all. I would purchase them again if needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni-MH Battery for V Tech phone
 from Va,  Jul 6, 2013

I purchase as gift for sister. She said they work excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. battery works excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Boston,  May 28, 2013

The process of ordering was painless, quick and inexpensive. The batteries seem to have solved the problem of the cordless phone handsets losing their charge before I had finished my conversation. At this time I have only been using these new batteries for a few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do the job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from az,  May 22, 2013

item was what I wanted/needed. it is doing the job I needed it for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work fine
 from Red Sox Nation,  Dec 12, 2012

Batteries in a 10-year-old cordless system all turned flaky together. Between ordering the replacements and installing them, we discovered we were having neutral wire electrical problems. Since the power company fixed that, all is well, and we have fresh batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work right on installation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working great
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2012

The batterys work great, they are about half the price that you can get them at the store, and they fix !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look just like they did on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was no problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work better then the ones that came with the phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

I had to return cause I ordered wrong size battery for my cordless phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!! Thanks!
 from PDX,  Mar 31, 2012

These work great for my grandmother's phone that is not sold anymore. Thanks!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Initially had a problem with the wrong batteries being shipped. Quick return (no-cost UPS return shipping) and redelivery of correct product made me satisfied. As advertised, the batteries are supposed to be better than OEM (can't be overcharged) which is a real plus for cordless phones that get returned to the charging bases for convenience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what it is supposed to do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top