Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The product works very well with the phones and is very reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great
 from Northern Ky,  Feb 6, 2014

Fit great in battery compartment and holding charge much longer than original batteries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poitive rrview this batteries were priced right
 from Murrieta, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

We are really glad these batteries fit our Uniden phones saving us from hafe to buy all new phones. Tgey were very east to install. Tgabks so much for tge speedy deliveryl

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plug them in and phones work again.
 from VT,  Aug 14, 2013

Old batteries would die after a minute or so. So far the new ones work great, hold a good charge. Reasonable cost versus buying new phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be as good as the original. Time will tell if they last as long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my phones needed
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

These batteries are exactly as shown and seem to be exact replacements for the original batteries except for color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The batteries are exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could see no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

The real testimony for these batters will have to come after at least a year of use. Right now, they work as they should while the old batteries die after less than two minutes of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem installing or using
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Hanover, NH,  Jun 13, 2013

We had a set of 3 uniden cordless phones and the rechargeable batteries all seemed lose their ability to hold a charge at the same time. It is impossible to find the replacements (after 3 years) at the store where we bought the phones (Best Buy) and the deal on Overstock was great. I almost bought new phones--but with the batteries our "old" phones work great. You just need to be sure about the model number--but I had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Fix
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

If you need to replace your cordless phone batteries, purchase these. You can replace three of your phone batteries for the cost of one battery that you would buy in any of yourlocal electronic store...and the shipping and delivery were fast. My phones are as good as new again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THe image and the product were the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good replacement batteries
 from Philadelphia,  May 28, 2013

Good replacement batteries, at a low price. I've had them installed in 6 phones for a month, with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Northeast US,  Feb 24, 2013

So far, these have greatly increased the talk (and hold) time on our phones. The only caveat is that they take a pretty long time to build that first full charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Near as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greatly increased talk time on some getting elderly phones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boating2
 from NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Very efficient and pleased with your service. Will recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

So far they work great. Quick Shipping. Better battery life than the original ones when new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described, no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden batteries for cordless phone
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 17, 2012

Sister bought us four cordless uniden battery operated phones four years ago. Batteries needed replaced and bought these. They were inexpensive and working great in all four phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Charged batteries over night and ready to use phones for the next four years!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great backup battery source
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

Great deal on a replacement battery set. Perfect fit, took charge rapidly. Absolutely stupid that they require 50 characters for a review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New batteries for cordless phones
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

One battery in the 4-pack did not work. A quick phone call to the number enclosed and a new battery was sent promptly. I was impressed. Any vendor can have a problem. It's how the problem is resolved that determines the quality of the vendor. This was my first time to use Overstock.com, I will definitely be a return customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the 4 batteries in the package didn't work - probably a faulty connector.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The batteries are working well - talk time on these phones back to where it should be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life for the phones
 from Manassas, Va,  Sep 28, 2012

I was looking to purchase a new phone system with 4 receivers since the old batteries within the receivers would die during a conversation. When I came across these replacement batteries they became a very low cost fix. Once installed and charged they have worked great within the various phones throughout the house. What a bargain $** for new batteries vice $*** for a new phone system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was a 100% match to photos.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easily replaced the old batteries and quickly powered up within each phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the wrong batteries.
 from Ga.,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought the wrong batteries. My phones showed a flashing warning message. Didn't want to bother to send them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are great.
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jun 1, 2012

The batteries were delivered quickly and were as advertised. They charged quickly and so far are holding a charge very well. The only slight downside is that the wires are a little long which makes it slightly more difficult to tuck them in and put the battery cover back on. Otherwise, a good product at an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden Phone Batteries
 from Clifton NJ,  May 26, 2012

I have no complaints about the product , price, or delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looks the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden phone batteries
 from Oakland, CA,  May 6, 2012

Plugged right into phone and the phone worked right away. They charged overnight and phone is working fantastically.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top