Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is exsactly
 from Miami,  Jul 4, 2014

Is very good battery for Uniden . And excelent product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone Batteries
 from california,  Jul 3, 2014

Received item promptly. All are in the phones and working..so am happy with them. I only hope they last as long as the originals that came with the phone. Time will tell!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought a set of four batteries for an excellent price. As with previous reviews, the batteries are just ever so slightly larger than the originals and take a little effort to fit into the small space. But it's worth it! The price was impossible to beat. The ordering process was quick and easy; shipping time was brief and I'm back in business with phones I can leave off the hook and not worry about the beeping of a nearly dead battery. Thank you. Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Akron, OH,  Jun 13, 2014

Great price and works perfect. My portable phone batteries were draining so fast and now I can keep them off the base for days without issues again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant complain
 from somd,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for my granddad so he could talk a little longer.lol na his batteries in his phone died.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 22, 2014

Fast shipping and great product! at a great price. 2 batteries for the price of one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery at a Great price!!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

Great priced battery for the phones. We checked everywhere and they were all very expensive, then came across the batteries we needed at ****. We gave them a try and are very happy with them. ****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Queens , NY,  Feb 19, 2014

I used them in my uniden phones, they work like new. Just try it before you buy a new phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Web pic misleading
 from Plymouth,CT,  Feb 16, 2014

The product seems good. I haven't used it for long yet. Got here fast. The thing that upset me is that the pic on the site makes it look like it's 4 batteries not the 3 that I got. When I got them, I looked at the site again,I noticed( in VERY small print) 3 batteries. But in the picture, you can even see 4 wires and count 4 batteries. A little misleading. I don't know what can be done but, I kind of fell cheated out of a battery. Thank you for reading. I WILL STILL BY MANY MORE THING FROM YOUR SITE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone batteries
 from Canton Mi.,  Oct 29, 2013

Received the batteries and installed most of them into my cordless phones, they worked fine and are still working. would recommend to any one that need replacement batteries

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from Sumter, SC,  Oct 17, 2013

Was going to buy new phones but decided to check for new Uniden batteries instead. The price was so affordable that I inadvertently bought enough sets for more phones than I had. Snapped right in and the phones lit up immediately. Had to charge for 7 hours but they are all working fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working well so far with one caveat
 from Near Philadelplhia, PA,  Oct 17, 2013

So far these batteries are working well. We got them to replace the original BT-1007 batteries in our Uniden phones model DECT1580. The one thing about these batters in our phone is getting the cover back on the phone after you install them. It can be done, but you have to press down on the cover to squeeze the battery in. They fit in the space just fine. The problems is the wire thickness and where they come out of the side of the battery. It is just a hair bigger than the originals.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the batteries are great and as advertised
 from Scranton Pa,  Sep 25, 2013

The batteries worked well they were the best price they were also shipped very fast I was very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from central florida,  Jul 16, 2013

Tripled battery life for 3 buck per phone. can't beat that

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2013

They fit correctly. Were much cheaper than buying a new phone(s) Definately would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be as good as original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't hold charge
 from Minnetonka MN,  Jun 20, 2013

Batteries need to be recharged about every 2 weeks. Batteries would die while talking. Batteries are used in our house phones VTech. Ted B

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't seem very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery is Excellent
 from California, CA,  May 23, 2013

Excellent one, Recharges Quickly and withstand for long period of time

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from NC,  May 7, 2013

Fit in my uniden phones. Great alternative to replacing my phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 battery
 from Clinton, md,  Apr 27, 2013

Easy to install and use, just read and follow instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty as good as origanal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on what you value...
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

I'm happy to say, like many other reviewers, I have found the life of these batteries to be excellent. The one thing that I would caution buyers about is the wires (i.e. red and black); they are too long and the phone's battery cavity does not have enough space to accommodate them. Even so, I managed to cram them in, but then I was afraid that squeezing them like that would affect the battery life. I've solved the problem by not putting the battery cover on. This way the battery stays in snuggly, but is not squeezed too tightly. I'm not sure that this is the best solution, but I concur with everyone else who has said that the battery life is longer than the original one that came with the phone! So, I guess it really depends on what you value: the look of a phone with the battery cover off is not very aesthetically pleasing, BUT the battery life is amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top