Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good batteries
 from la,  Feb 20, 2014

perfect got charge for phones and held charge , so phones revived

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries for Uniden cordless phone.
 from Southern California,  Nov 6, 2013

Needed new batteries for my Uniden cordless phones and this solution worked excellent. Had to work the male plug into the phone with a little finesse but for the most part an OEM replacement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a little longer cord on battery than needed.fits a little tight but works and holds charge very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone battery
 from Fairport, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

great price, rapid shipping, it's all good. Just what I ordered, and it works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all it was supposed to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect batteries
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

when you buy these this type of batteries, and they are not the "exact brand" of your phones you wonder if they will match, if they will work, etc. This batteries are perfect match, plug and play, no worries. And a great detail: two for the price of one comparing with the "other" known sites. No betting, no hassle no-nothing, including free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, including connectors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am getting calls!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 24, 2013

What's to say? Easy to install and much less expensive than other stores. I now can use my phone again and have an extra just in case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Batteries
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

Batteries are working great, very sweet deal it's not too many places you can purchase two batteries for such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Chicago area,  Apr 19, 2013

Batteries arrived and was already charged and in excellent condition. I was pleasantly surprised. Will recommend to friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from okeechobee Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

just what i needed and was a big savings. Shipped on time and worked perfectly. I would recommend it anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from yorktown, va.,  Apr 5, 2013

Got the batteries as scheduled; and they do work in my phone just fine. Time will tell about the longevity of the batteries; but the price was 25% of what I paid at a local store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too soon to tell about logevity; but it does work in my phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni-MH Battery
 from No. Carolina,  Mar 5, 2013

battery was just as indicated. no problems, good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery & great price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

Very satisfied with product. Fast delivery & great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Carthage, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

I was impressed at how fast these batteries arrived. It looked exactly like it did on the website. The new batteries have worked wonderfully. I am so glad that these batteries worked - it saved me from buying new phones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Fits.
 from Canyon Valley, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

Item is as described and will purchase again if needed. Very good price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 cordless phone batteries
 from Bel Air, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

Overstock.com did it again! Saved a bunch of money and got exactly what I paid for. Comparison shopped this battery on prices and Overstock.com came in way below any other online competitor and with free shipping, it was a no brainer! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was exactly as pictured/described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew?!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

Overstock has everything! As some have mentioned before, it takes a bit to accomodate the wire. It lasts for days. Great price and quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints here
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

Just what we needed for our phone. For some reason, one of the handsets with our new phone would not hold a charge very early on. I thought we'd have to get a new phone until I found these replacement batteries, and such a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quuality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. Fast shipping. Good value.
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2012

It's a battery. Expected to work, hold its charge etc... this one appears to do that -- ask me again in 6 months... but initial use is fine, and it maintains a full charge for days and many hours of talk time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well in my Uniden DECT 6.0, but ...
 from Massachusetts,  May 15, 2012

Works well in my Uniden DECT 6.0, but the battery pack is a little longer than the Ni-Cad pack. So you really have to work to make it fit, so you can put the battery cover on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top