Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I have three cordless phones that I bought ages ago but stopped working the way they should. I thought it was because they were so old. So I went and bought a brand new set of phones and I hate them. They are not made like the older ones. The new phones are very light and feel uncomfortable to use, whereas the old ones I have are heavy and feel like they are made really well. I saw these batteries and decided to try this one thing so I can keep my old phones. Well it worked great and now all three phones work like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P104 Battery Packs
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 7, 2014

Delivered quickly and the product was a perfect match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery value for my cordless phone.
 from Lincoln, NE.,  Aug 16, 2013

Delivered just as described at a great value. I am very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Visalia, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

When I last saw the Panasonic phones I purchased the battieries for, everything was fine. I purchased a new phone system and my daughter now has the phones with these batteries. She hasn't complained to me about any issues, so everything must be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ni-mh battery
 from AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

Batteries are currently holding a charge, I haven't trier to find out how durable they are or how long they last between charges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apparently good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Phone Battery
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 28, 2013

I've been using these in my phones for about 1-2 months and have had no problems. The price was the best I found anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Batteries
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

The batteries work like the one's that came with the panasonic phones, so far. They are capable of staying off the hook for days, appear to go down 1 bar after being off the hook for 3-4 days. Hopefully this will continue for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? got exactly what it showed; 3 replacement batteries
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the batteries for about 1 month but so far so good. They hold a charge for days; we don't use the home phones that often though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Alabama,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchase these batteries because I needed them. The cost was an excellent buy. They are working in my phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as stated on the wibsite.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to work, because my phones are working well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for replacement batteries
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 26, 2013

Great Price- works very well - like another review- my phones work again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. charge took 7 hours but after the initial charge - works as good as the OEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from mansfield texas,  Feb 19, 2013

If I need more I will be ordering from this company

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product exactly as described at 1/6 price
 from California,  Dec 7, 2012

I had a choice: buy three at Radio Shack for about $20 each or these three for about $$$ total. I bought these and they are exactly what is sold at Radio Shack. Great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as OEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sammamish, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

They are in all three phones now- and they work as good as the original new batteries- excellent talk time with clear signal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement battery
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I have a Panasonic KX TGA542M since 2007 - the 3 phone phone unit works great, just needed fresh batteries - this is way cheaper than replacing the whole unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 20, 2012

Good price, works the same as the originals, fast shipping.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni-MH battery
 from Chicago,  Sep 13, 2012

My phones are working like new. Same as brand name at a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes I would
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 3, 2012

For the price it works just as well as the panisonic...at a much lower price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just has you see it online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just as well as the name brand product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries for less
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 17, 2012

We thought we were going to have to replace our phones - but with the new batteries - the phones are working great again.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top