Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 20, 2014

These batteries were perfect for our old landline phones. They work like new again. Cost of the batteries was much cheaper than when I last replaced them, probably 5 years ago. I hope they last for 5 years like the more expensive ones had.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These Batteries work Great
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 8, 2014

Fast shipping and batteries are ready for use. They keep my phone set in good working order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Full Power
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Oct 23, 2013

4 Phones, all needed batteries. Its so nice to have them all maintain a charge for days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had the batteries installed for four months before writing a review and they are working just as an original manufacture product. Battery life has not degraded and lasts for days. I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others in need of this type of battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic batteries were a great deal!!!!!
 from Bayonne NJ,  Jul 7, 2013

It was cheaper for this 4 pack compaired to what I paid for one battery at radio shack. Will buy here first from now on. Wish I knew about it years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries Worked As Advertised
 from CT,  Jul 2, 2013

Quick, easy and at an unbelievably low price. These are as good or better than the original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Battery replacement
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Jun 16, 2013

Thank you very reasonably priced perfect number needed. Would definitely buy from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rplacement battery
 from mo,  May 24, 2013

they are great!! Panasonic batteries are so expensive for my old phones, & these work great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered this product for a couple of Panasonic handsets (house phones). After receiving the new battery packs I inserted them into the phones and they have worked perfectly so far. This is a great product and works as intended. If you need them for an old set of phones I would recommend these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as described and looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There is no defects so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 replacement
 from Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2013

Batteries charged and seem to be holding the charge well. I will see how many cycles that they will accept, that is the only unknown and possible future problem. So far all is well after 30 cycles and I am happy with the product..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of the item was exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No deects that I have discovered at this time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and product!
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Wonderful Product at a fantastic price. Best Deal on the web.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed some new Juice!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

A pleasurable experience at a very competitive fee for the products I purchased. I will be back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Popped them in the old telephone sets and were fully charged the next morning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Morris IL,  Nov 2, 2012

I've had the batteries in the phones for about 30 days and have not had any problems to date. The price was amazing compared to buying them from the manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Corryton TN,  Sep 6, 2012

Better product for the best price on the internet, what's not to like?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than the original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top