Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tacoma, Washinton,  Apr 26, 2012

I was so excited to find this battery especially with the bonus of the car charger that also works with a plug! These batteries are $45 at Best Buy and I got this one and the charger for under $10! Overstock Rocks! The battery charged right away and worked great with my camera!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I thought I was getting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks brand new!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 from Honolulu HI,  Jan 29, 2012

It's good deal !! Much cheaper than other place.No problem is the battery and charger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charges great
 from north carolina,  Feb 14, 2014

Well worth the money, charges great can not beat the price best deal in town

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery was exactly what I wanted.
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Mar 11, 2013

This battery is just as effective as the original battery at much less the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Weren't they the same?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemes that way to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In my opinion it is just as effective as the original battery much less cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from youngstown, oh,  Aug 10, 2012

I got this battery in a timely manner and am pleased with its quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is exactly what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 10, 2012

My daughter lost her charger in the move from home to her new apartment. (Probably in the Land of Lost socks, etc!) For a great price, we were able to get her a new battery and charger for less than it would cost for a charger only at a local store. She's charged the new battery and taken some pictures on her camera. So far, so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate, helped determine correct battery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

excellent product for excellent price. like this site Overstosk.com very much cause it's trustable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely new and fresh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit camera as specified
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 20, 2012

This did not fit the camera as expected. Have returned for a different model to try again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. battery charger and battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile and useful anywhere
 from buffalo, wy,  Nov 15, 2011

this battery works fine in my camera. the charger works in a car (12vdc) or at home (115vac). I bought a universal charger for thirty dollars or more at a store, which ended up destroying my original battery (I returned that charger). a new battery alone was over forty dollars. So glad I shopped online for a MUCH lower price than any store that I shopped at. Such a great deal that I ordered another battery for a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works great. just as good as Sony's original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

Much cheaper than buying from the manufacturer. Still works as great as the original, except I lost it. And it came with a car charger too. So now I can't lose it and the battery is great as well. I'm glad I found this for the price I did instead of going to the manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this deal!
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2011

Battery is comparable to name brand battery. Charger may be of lesser quality but stands up to repeated use and is a graet value for the money spent; would absolutely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality produc
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from california,  Jul 13, 2011

Great travel charger. The battery life seems to be less than half of the name brand one but for the price it's still absolutley worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2011

It was just what we ordered. Was very satisfied with product and Overstock.com's service was fast and easy. Would definately order from them again. Thank-you

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Got exactly like pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? worked right out of box.
  • How is the quality of the product? Charges great and love the added car charger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 from TORC, NM,  May 31, 2011

This is great value for the price. Much cheaper than anywhere else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top