Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST THING EVER
 from NEWYORK,  Feb 13, 2012

IF YOU HAVE A HTC EVO 3D ..............YOU NEED THIS.......LAST 3 DAYS WITH LIVE WALLPAPER ON......I LOVE AND NEED THIS.......WAS GONNA SEND THE PHONE BACK.............THANKS OVERSTOCK..................GREATPRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from California,  Dec 28, 2011

Better battery life. I love it! Normally I run almost a whole day on the stock battery but with this one its about every 2-3 days :) And the thickness is nothing. My iPhone was the same size when I had the Mophie extended bettery. Basically its the same mAh as the iphone with extended battery so it isnt really bad. It helps a lot when on 4G.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, shady product...one hiccup however
 from Washington, dc,  Jun 6, 2012

The power button on the back case was dislodged, I had to spend close to an hour to make sure it sticks when the back is put on. It took a while,but now I can never remove the back case since it'll become dislodged again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The power button from the back case was dislodged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from incio,ca,  Mar 30, 2012

the battery works great.. better than the extended battery we bought at sprint ( which cost $$$$...!!) lasts a long time :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was exactly the same as it was pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Newark, NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this battery because mine did not last through the day but with this, it can keep going for long hours before it needs to be recharged. Excellent battery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Served the purpose
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 15, 2013

Great buy!!! It fit my phone perfectly!!! I would recommend this case with an extended battery if you have this phone. (:

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power button does not work
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

No matter what amount of fiddling or moving around with the item, I could not get the power button to work and depress properly. Very annoying.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, after Overstock corrected issue.
 from Methuen, Massachusetts.,  Jun 15, 2013

Got the first package and the phone cover they sent didn't quite fit right. Told Overstock and they corrected it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? first one was, second one was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tediously exceptional bargain
 from America,  Jan 6, 2013

This battery performs excellently with life longer than expected. it gives consistent long life under constant heavy usage, lasting 8 hours of nonstop light usage (screen on, app functionong, web surfing) heavy taxing apps such as games brought function down to about five hours. caution: Complete discharge will destroy charging function!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? cautionary flaw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top