Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nikon compatible battery and charger
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 5, 2013

Works just like original. You will be pleased! I was surprised at the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact battery charger
 from Greensboro, nc,  Aug 2, 2013

This battery is a perfect fit and comes with a little wall charger and car charger so the pair is all you'll need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected - came with more features
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the cost.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 17, 2012

It appears to be a quality product, but in the case of batteries you don't really know until you've used them for a while. I have received batteries right out of the box that were defective, but not this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but only time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The battery is good quality
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the battery and the fact that it came with a battery charger. The battery charger is great, I wish it could accommodate other sizes of lithium batteries as I have a couple of others. I wish i did not have to carry 2 chargers with me when i travel. The battery charger came with a car charger which I think is really nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of the same quality as the one that came with my camera. Holds a charge very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great to have on hand
 from SC,  Aug 2, 2012

I ordered this mainly to replace the charger that came with my *** because I had misplaced it. In the meantime, I found the lost charger, but am really glad to have this one so I can keep a charged battery on standby when I am taking lots of pictures. So far, I have not had much need for it because I haven't been taking many pictures. However, I like the fact that I now have a battery and charger that can be used outside of the camera. The charger that came with the camera connected to the camera itself, so that the battery remained in the camera while charging. Also, I love having the option to charge a battery while traveling when an electrical outlet is not available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 13, 2012

Ordered battery charger and also a 8 GB flash card and totally satisfied. Shipping was fast and they sent a class 10 instead of a class 6, so even better card. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery fit my camera perfectly!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 22, 2012

Since my original battery was metal, I was a little skeptical about purchasing a plastic battery. It is working well for me, though, and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a mirror image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - it's in my camera and working great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product
 from Knoxville,TN,  Dec 22, 2011

Exactly what we needed as back up and it was % less than any other store. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2011

The battery charger for the camera stopped working and, being a Nikon, I kind of expected it would be a pretty expensive purchase. Overstock had a great price and I received it in time to take pictures at the party I wanted it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for at a price better than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon CoolPix 8100
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

This battery works perfectly for my point and shoot Nikon. I needed an extra battery and a charger. My Nikon came with a battery and you needed to charge it in the camera. This will charge both batteries. Works perfectly. I would recommend this. Shipping was fast as usual. I love Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top