Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Shalimar, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

Battery holds charge very well. Have taken over 200 pictures on Nikon P520 with plenty of battery life left. Works as well if not better than the original Nikon battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Battery and Charger
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Feb 11, 2013

With have the extra battery and the car charger, I has work very well. My husband is an Offiant for weddings and I go and take pictures. Having the extra charger keeps me being able to continues shooting pictures, and then have the powerless battery in the car charging just in case I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good construction, does not feel fimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good.
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

Very good transaction. Very good product. I am very satisfied with how smooth this was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backup battery charger
 from Northern San JoaquinValley California,  Nov 14, 2012

it works as I wanted it do. I needed a backup battery charger and this works well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jun 22, 2012

Did recieve part of my order correct, and the other part was wrong. I did mail the items back, and still waiting to get the correct items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little charger and extra battery.
 from Delaware,  Jun 14, 2012

The car charger cable was an added bonus to the wall charger and additional battery. Great bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 22, 2012

This product came quickly and looked to be in perfect condition. The charger worked very well. Time will tell how well the battery holds a charge. I have not used the car charger yet. This charger was so much more convenient than having to plug in the camera. Will be taking trips and nice to have extra battery charged or be able to charge in the car. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell right now
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The charger worked great the one time I used it. Time will tell how well the battery holds a charge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Priced Battery
 from Washington St.,  Oct 12, 2011

Perfect for on the go charging. Battery holds charge very well! Giving 4 stars for now. Need usage time to see how it holds up. will do follow up later!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra battery
 from Plymouth,Mi,  Oct 7, 2011

Needed an extra battery, just in case. I like that it came with both a car charger & a wall charger, which the camera did not have when I purchaased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? brand new in package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products at a great price
 from Calif,  Jul 7, 2011

allvery easy to use. Battrey had no problem and I have purchased more again without issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Battery
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

Cannot believe the price of the same name-brand product that sells for $39 in the stores. Overstock had the battery and a wall/car charger combined for less than $**!!!!! Plus the battery is 1500mah which is a larger capacity battery than the one that comes with the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon EN-EL5
 from Port Richey Fl.,  Dec 30, 2010

One of the best prices and products not a knock off THANKS!!! B.D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought