Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little mp3 player
 from Westchester, New York,  Mar 16, 2012

This is exactly what I needed so that I could download audio files since the Apple IPOD I use at the gym (small, only 57 mbs) is full with songs. This has a ton of space, is small & lightweight and it is really easy to use. I am using my own headphones because I don't like in-the-ear buds but that would even be with an expensive Apple product. This also does video which I haven't used yet but hopefully will. You can't beat the quality or the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 10, 2010

Its really good since I only put music so its really. Still have not found out how to put video. But the quality of the music is really good and would recommend it if you just need it for music.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Blaine,MN,  Jan 6, 2013

This was my MP3 player and purchased this one based on the reviews, I was not disappointed. I exceeded all my expectations I only which I would have purchased a 8GB so I could put on more pictures and videos

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH SMALLER IN SIZE THAN PICTURED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD FOR THE MONEY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

I was given a 4G Zune that I managed to break. When looking for a replacement, I was shocked at the prices! I decided to give the Coby a shot because the reviews were pretty good and it was very affordable. I have been very happy with my purchase. The headphones are average - may want to upgrade if you're picky? The battery life is great and it's very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Memphis,TN,  Aug 9, 2010

great product. My Daughter picked it out. But expect to buy better ear plugs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 15, 2010

I bought this for my husband as a just-because-I-love-you gift and he loves it. The instructions that came with it are a little vague so you'll be on your own on figuring it out, but once he did, he's not put it down. He has loads of music and movies on it with room to spare. My only concern is that he may be messing with it a little too much at work... good thing he works for friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from erie.pa,  Jun 28, 2010

i love it., sound real good yes i ill recomand to any one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coby MP3 player
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 31, 2013

this is an above average mp3 player, for working out or simply chilling on a road trip. its easy to load music. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...... not the best for the money
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

It is ok. I would not rush out and buy another one though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok... kind of flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from louisiana,  Mar 15, 2013

does good for 8 year old son. he seems to like it alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This MP3 player will be great I think.
 from Sheridan, WY,  Feb 22, 2013

We're working on downloading some files from the computer and the sound is quite good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry sm
 from Kincheloe Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

it is low tech but works good for a low tech wife she seems to like it and uses it all the time once she figured out the way to load music she has left me alone to use her new mp3 player

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good it was displayed correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes came in great shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a low range as far as tech goes but works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant surprise
 from north carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

this was a gift for my wife.it was late getting here but I am glad it showed up. she was surprised that it was also a radio. good move. so far she is enjoying her gift and it helps her workout too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Vermont,  Dec 18, 2012

I had a little problem to get music into music file (whatever that is) but nothing what my son couldn't help me with. I like the radio feature so on my 4 miles walks I can choose what to listen to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Player match image
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 27, 2012

I like the player, not to big, easy to download music.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? player match image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great little player
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very durable.
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2012

I use it everyday while working out. Very long battery life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything that I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top